Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Greetings

Hi Everyone once again Afshaan is here after a long time. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-4 Week-4 and the topic is "All About Your Blogging Devices" so let's start.


png_20220921_183846_0000.png
Designed on Canva


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

A mobile phone is a gadget that people can use for many purposes. It can be used for work and for personal reasons. There are many different models that vary in price and size. They come in a different variety of colors and shapes. I have a Redmi Note 10 which has a 6.4-inch screen and is made of plastic, metal and glass.


goutham-binuraj-RE_waXYFl9Q-unsplash.jpg
Source


It is also a dual-SIM phone which means that I can switch between my work and personal number. It has 128GB of memory and costs around $185. I have had this phone for about 1.5 years now, so it is a bit older. I would like to share more details about my Redmi Note 10.


ModelThe Redmi Note-10 (Mi)
BuildFront Glass with Gorilla Glass-3, plastic back and plastic frame
Display TypeSuper Amoled
OSAndroid 11, MIUI 12.5 (Upgraded)
ChipsetQualcomm SDM678 and Snapdragon 678 (11 nm)
Internal memory64GB 4GB RAM,
CAMERAQuad 48 MP and 13 MP selfie Camera
BATTERY TypeLi-Po 5000 mAh, non-removable with Fast charging 33W, 50% in 25 min,
Battery lifeEndurance rating 110h
Price185 USD (865 Steem)

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us.


Yes I'm satisfied with the working system of my mobile phone and I don't want to change it. The only downside is that sometimes my phone does not charge properly. I have a Redmi Note 10 and it is a great phone. Redmi Note 10 has a lot of features and it is also very easy to use. It's also very reliable and has been working flawlessly since the day I bought it. I don't want to change anything, but if I did, I would definitely buy another Redmi phone.


Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.


altumcode-ZGyaL6QL7VE-unsplash.jpg
Source


Blogging has become a popular way to share stories and ideas, but it's not always easy to take your laptop or desktop computer with you when you're on the go. I'm a frequent blogger and often find myself writing on my mobile phone because it's easier to carry and less bulky.


I love blogging on my mobile phone. It’s so convenient and I can do it anywhere. My phone is always by my side, so I don’t have to worry about finding a computer or laptop to blog on. I just have to have my phone on me and I am good to go.


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country?


mario-caruso-0C9VmZUqcT8-unsplash.jpg
Source


Well I'm living in Pakistan and nowadays in Pakistan there are major FIVE Telecom Services I would like to Introduce all of them.

1- Telenor

Telenor is a Pakistani company that provides telecommunications and internet services to the world. It was founded in 1995 and is now one of the largest telecommunications providers in Pakistan.


2- Zong

Zong is a telecommunications company and the largest mobile network operator in Pakistan. The company is based in Karachi and provides 3G and 4G services. Zong offers a wide range of services and products including voice, data, and internet. The company has a strong focus on providing affordable and reliable products and services to their customers.


3- Jazz

Jazz is another Telecommunications company working in Pakistan. Jazz also offers a range of value-added services such as voice, video, Internet, data and broadband, mobile TV and other technology based services. It has helped over a million people get connected to the internet.


4- Warid

Warid is a mobile telecommunications company in Pakistan. They offer a variety of services to their customers, such as calling, texting, and the internet. Warid is a great company for those who want to stay connected with friends and family.


5- U fone

U fone is a telecommunications company that has revolutionized the way people communicate in Pakistan. U fone has a wide range of service packages and offers the best rates for international calls. U fone also has great plans for calling abroad with low rates and no monthly fees.


Which of these providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?


Telenor is the provider in connecting to the internet using my device. Telenor is the provider that offers the best internet service in my area. They offer the fastest and most reliable connection. Telenor also offers a variety of plans for different needs.
I prefer their prepaid plans because they are cheaper than their monthly plans. Telenor is a provider that provides excellent internet service with a variety of plans that fit your needs.


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?


luis-villasmil-4V8uMZx8FYA-unsplash.jpg
Source


I am a very dependent person, and my phone is my lifeline. I use my phone for everything from getting information to chatting with friends to listening to music. I would be lost without my phone because I can't imagine not being able to call someone or check up on something. My mobile phone is very important to me, and it has made my life so much easier.


The importance of a mobile phone on our daily life activities can be found in many different areas. A mobile phone is a tool that can be used for business, entertainment, and personal purposes. It is also important to consider the safety of your phone.


Mobile phones have become very powerful and can be used to steal personal information or even commit crimes. It is best to use your phone for the purposes for which it was intended, rather than for its malicious purposes.It's important to use a mobile phone as it enables us to be more productive throughout the day by giving us more freedom.


Closure

Well! Friends I hope you have enjoyed my post about my blogging device I tried my best to explain my task form every aspect. Soon I'll be there with another informative post till then take care goodbye. Have a Good day.
inviting : @princesshope @luchyl @beautybb

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Redmie Note 10 is really a good device that you use to deal with different activities of blogging,business and others.
Mobile phones are now a days our basic need and in the progressing era new updated models are introducing in the market.
Good discription you put in your post about the mobile phone you use and also the telecommunications in pakistan.Telenor provides a lot of offers and the good data dealings as well.
Thanks for sharing and good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, we have the same choice about mobile phones, And sorry, what do you mean by redmi note 10 (mi), as far as I know redmi and mi are different series even though they are both xioumi, are they the same🙏

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi you have a shown to us your blogging devices Redminote 10 and a computer
It marks of a phone is a very nice want because of it speed , good camera and a good capacity .
Also talking about the difference network present in your country I see that , there are so many of them such as warid, jong, telenor u-fone
It my first time of hearing this difference net work and I believe that, it a very good net work
Looking at the difference uses, you can see that it help in our daily transaction
It also enable us chat with our friends on WhatsApp and do our monetary transactions

 2 years ago 

I always fall in love with redmi because apart from having high specifications it also has good image quality, this will improve the quality of our posts with smooth and detailed images,
Moreover, it is equipped with a super Amoled screen, we don't have to set a bright screen when outdoors, and the touch of the screen is soft,
Good luck to you
👍

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Mobile phone helps us remain in contact with the latest technologies, applications, and researches. It provides entertainment in their leisure time. They can watch their favorite content on mobile phones or play games. It helps them enhance their knowledge of current affairs and remain up to date.

Here you have explain about the mobile phone that you are using for your blogging purpose for different things are you do with your mobile phone. You also talk about the different telecommunications network that connect the internet your device is differ in different countries such as in Pakistan ptcl is most familiar and also fibre

Thanks for your detail information I have also post to the post about this contest I hope you will visit my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25