You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest ||Crypto mining fundamentals

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hi, this user joined this site before you and I did but as the price of Steem appreciated this fellow tried something in the community where results are assured. Maybe he is not an ignorant but hard-core opportunist. I feel users like these should not go with "First Warning" but be banned forever.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I feel users like these should not go with "First Warning" but be banned forever.

I agree with you. However, I will tag the admins here to see what they think about muting him.

Cc: @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1

 2 months ago 

Actually when you started this mission we were together in this but you pulled off from it for reasons best known to you! I suggest you contact people who can go deeper into this for instance Gorilla and Co. We need them here in case we wish to keep this platform neat and clean.

 2 months ago 

I will certainly reach out to them if I need help or notice any serious abuse. However, I would prefer to avoid direct confrontation with those who have higher rank and reputation. I think you understand why I am saying this...

 2 months ago 

I know that and I mentioned it right in the beginning. And you're not alone because I know no one wants to do it after a certain limit, not even the ones who know it.

 2 months ago 

I have also seen that this user has a very doubtful history on the platform. Muting such users on the first warning is a better option rather then allowing them with a warning (as this thing can effect the newcomers as well).

While, we should warn only those users who are new to platform and do not know the basics of content etiquette. In this case, muting him is the best option.

Great job, let's join our hands to make the platform neat and clean 🤝

 2 months ago 

Muting such users on the first warning is a better option rather then allowing them with a warning (as this thing can effect the newcomers as well).

I have muted him.

 2 months ago 

Yes brother mute him. I agree.

 2 months ago 

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25