You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax"

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Very philosophical, or should I say poetic, post! This is the first one I read this morning, and I felt like wow! Yes, even I wouldn't ask anyone and disturb my mental peace while sitting or walking in such a place, and yes, I have a place like this too.

I felt like I had gone through an entire journey with you without being there that started from your younger days and covered pretty much a life span. That's what I call a writing genius.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Oh wow! This is a great compliment. Thank you!
If there is one person who understands what it is to write from the heart, then it is you.

Life is so beautiful, and we need to make the most of every moment. This we can only do if we start with ourselves.

It is wonderful to know that you also have a place that is only for yourself. Enjoy it!

Thank you; I appreciate the visit.☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65