Which skill do you want to learn?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

IMG_20220524_130151_421.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi world! It is delighting to show my participaion on the above contest topic with the topic; Which skill do you want to learn?. A special thanks to @malikusman1 for such a wonderful contest topic. In our locality and world entirely, everything has become so difficult especially when we talk of job opportunities but with the a little skill one can survive the sufferings, keep reading down to read more from my ideas on the above topic.

WHICH SKILL DO YOU WANT TO LEARN AND WHY?

It's so fortunate that, I have my handwork which I can call my skill.I started learning tailoring since my year 2 in the university. I was joining both lectures and the learning all together which was not easy but I was already having it as a passion in me. I kept learning and I am very glad to know how to sew clothes with different deseigns for family and myself.

I learnt tailoring for a single reason but coming to realise all, it's beyond that particular reason. I taught learning tailoring was just to sew for myself but I now realise that, its a source of income to me, It less my expenses of going to give another tailor, it less the stress and as well keep me busy when i'm bored.

ARE YOU CURRENTLY LEARNING THIS SKILL? IF NOT, TELL US WHEN YOU WILL LEARN IT

I have learned and now a madam of my own, people bring clothes for me to aew, despite I have no shop on my own yet but I am believing that, with time as I keep improving in the skill, I will open a sophisticated shop where different things can be done such as the sewing, weaving and the rest of the things that has to do with fasion and design.

WHAT IS THE SCOPE OF THAT SKILL?

The simple scope of this amazing skill is that "looking good is a good business" Learning this handwork is not an easy task but I had to keep moving because "looking good is my priority" and I have passon for that as well.

Being a steemian alone wouldn't have helped matters because steemit is a thing of patience as endurance but with my skill today, I earn for myself and have a better living.

HOW YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM THIS SKILL?

Yes! I am already benefiting from the skil I have, despite it doesn't pump out money the way I want but I am believing that, gradually with time, things will fall in places at the right time. I don't sew for free, I sew for my self, friends, family and neighbors around me. Another benefit is the fact that, I wouldn't go to another tailor to sew my clothes rather, I will sew every style to my taste.

Thank you very much for your unique time to read from my blog, I want to specially invite the following users @ikwal, @ishayachris and @abdullahw2 to show their participation too.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you very much for the support.

Kindly REMOVE #steemelectric hashtag from your tag as you didn't set any percentage to the @steemelectricals account.

DO NOT Spam the hashtag!

 last year 

Noted.

 last year 

Yes tailoring is such a interesting and very useful skill. Because in Pakistan many people earning a reasonable income with the help of that skill. I hope that you will learn that skill very soon.
Best wishes 😇

 last year 

Dear @dave-hanny Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Wow I'm quite impressed that you are a tailor.. how I wish you were in Cameroon so that I give you a command to sew my clothes

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 last year 

I laugh when you said you are only learning to sew for yourself, sha is not possible that way because when you start earning from it you can even stop other business and focus on tailoring.
wish you all the best in the contest @dave-hanny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30