#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop by @dave-hanny

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Introduction

Hello, warm greetings friends from my side, I am @dave-hanny and I'm very glad to be among the participants of this great Engagement Challenge season4week1. I want to appreciate the steemit team and the steem4bloggers community for such a lively topic which is to review my favorite tech store or shop. The purpose of this topic is to see the uniqueness of tech stores around us and to also know the importance of tech stores. I am here to write on my favorite tech shop around me here in Nigeria, Nasarawa state, Akwanga so, be relaxed as you read from my blog.

Techs are technological objects which are used by individuals, an example of technology is mobile phones, speakers, phone chargers, phone batteries, and so on. The world is gradually becoming technological which makes communication, information, social gathering, companies and so many others easier for humans. I grow every day to see new technological designs and ideas which are perfectly reducing much stress for better living. An example is, I grow up to know what is called handset which is the bottom phone but gradually androids phones which doesnt have pressing buttons but just a touch and another is the bluetooth which can be connected far from phones and receive calls.

What is your favorite tech store? His name and location?

In my country Nigeria, we have wholesalers of most of these techs and fortunately, I have a closeby retail shop in my town where most of the techs are sold, below are most of the items in Mr. Simon's shop and this shop happens to be my favorite.

IMG_20220830_144817_656.jpg

Mr. Simon's tech shop is mainly for phone sales and other tech pieces of equipment.

Importance of this store for your daily life Purpose

Before setting a business, the owner checks and observes if there will be patronage of such goods and I have mentioned earlier that, the world is gradually becoming technological and there is no place I've been that such techs are not been used so, for this reason, there must be great importance of techs stores around us.

  • The phones we buy gets fades and then we always think of buying a new one and that is the more reason why individuals wound need a steady store of such goods.

  • Another importance is that the phones we use and other techs we buy every day gets spoilt and at some point, we take them for repairs in such stores.

  • Tech engineers would like to buy spare parts or equipment to amend or fix any of the techs with issues.

  • Most of us are fortunate to be born with a silver spoon that is, born from a very wealthy home so, we love to use any new tech that comes or the latest phones, laptops and the rest therefore, the presence of techs store Is very important for such patronage.

Technology Related device available at this shop

Mr. Simon sells most of the important techs which are always needed by its users some of which are listed below;

Phones

IMG_20220830_145523_193.jpg

What3word

Mr. Simon sells phones of different types both button phones and androids phones are available.

Earphones and blue tooth

IMG20220830145147.jpg

What3word

He sells earphones of different types and category, he also sells blue tooth which could be used in place of earphones.

Phone screen guards

IMG20220830145231.jpg

What3word

Screen guards save the main phone screen from breaking, therefore, there is a need for a screenguards available in such store or shops.

Phones pauge

IMG20220830145239.jpg

What3word

Phone pauge of different kinds are sold here, Mr. Simon tries as much as possible to have all that has to be protective to every phone.

Phone chargers

IMG20220830145135.jpg

What3word

Their price in your currency and steem

Tech ObjectsPrice in nairaprice in steem
it50819,000 naira56.6 Steem
Infinix smart 551,000 naira320.7 Steem
Phone pauge500 naira3.1 Steem
Screen guard400 naira2.5 Steem
Charger1,000 naira6.2 Steem
Ear phone600 naira3.7 Steem
Bluetooth1,500 naira9.4 Steem
Tecno spark 7pro78,000 naira490 Steem

Why do you like the store

Sincerely, Mr. Simon's tech shop has been so amazing in almost everything. I have my reasons why out of many tech shops, I prefer Mr. Simon's shop. One of the reasons is because his goods are affordable. Secondly, I find all I need in the shop especially when I want to repair my phone all the spare parts are gotten there. He sells fairly used phones and that is the more reason why those who can only afford fairly used phones troops into Mr. Simon's store, his goods are of good quality. Lastly, his shop is closer to where I live therefore I do not stress myself to anywhere else.

Conclusion

Thank you, friends, for reading through my post, I want to believe you enjoyed reading my post. Humanly, we can't do without these techs because it makes our works whole again and again, thank you once more, and at this point, I invite @afshaan @josepha @simonnwigwe, @numanfarooq7677 @yakspeace, and @rafk to also participate in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Used smartphones are fine. The most important thing is quality. In choosing a gadget, I consider the advantages (performance) of the latest smartphone. However, in my country there are already regulations regarding the use of imported used Smartphones. We are no longer free to use imported smartphones. And I also support this to improve the domestic security system and economic stability.

Thank you for sharing recommendations for electronics stores that are worth a visit. This is an additional reference for the Nigerian people in particular. Good luck for the contest, dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend.

Thanks for inviting me to the contest. I made my entry already. But going through your post. I see Mr Simon's tech is a fertile ground for mobile devices.... great to see the got tech engineers in charge of repairs there. I got a pile of unuse phone wish I could scrap them at Mr. Simon's...

Overall your entry is great and

Good luck and don't forget to click here

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me to the contest which you have written so well. Indeed thw store you have shared with us sells a lot of things which I can see some of the things that I love.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I think went it comes to smartphone ,mr simon shop is the best and am pretty show that most people around that area recommend it as the best smartphone place around the area
Smartphone are very nice phone because the are having very wonderful camara, and fast in browsing went it come to research and I also want to recommend thier good are really nice when it come to electronic
Looking at their price in steem, the are really pretty nice compare to steemit and am show everyone leaving around that area recommend him as the best shop

 2 years ago 

You have make a very good review my dear friend. Mr simon's tech shop looks so big and it's really stocked up with many tech facilities. Thank you for the invite and i wish you all the best.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo fué un gusto leer tu Entrada 👍

La tienda del sr Simón está muy completa y que maravilloso que pueda arreglar equipos y que tenga sus técnicos.

Los auriculares son mis favoritos y que bueno que allí los puedas encontrar.

Gracias por compartirlo 🙏 bendiciones y éxitos 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

We have a new contest running in the community and we look forward to your entries- Steem4Nigeria Weekly Contest - What I Believed Versus the Real Picture.

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

You have provided the information about different tech objects such as tecno mobile, protector, charger . These are the basic needs of all the people who are connected with each other through online communication. Thanks for your precious explanation and best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48