You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Desafío de participación de Steemit | T14W3 | Comportamiento estricto de los padres y salud mental de los niños".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend
Seeing how your mother had to train you guys while you where growing up is so iconic she didn't want you guys to be spoilt she taught you the basic things you needed to learn too. Talking to your parents about their strictness requires boldness my friend , hearing you say that you would tell them to add live and respect is so special and seeing it's coming from you. Your entry was so practical and I enjoyed it too. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Hi @daprado1999, thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment.

When I expressed the part of communication, it is because the same is one of the columns of any relationship, my mom taught us since we were little that we must express ourselves and reach agreements, which must be respected.

That is why I commented that I can talk to her and try to make her understand, because if she considers that I am not right, and she has her reasons, then I must give in.

Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47