You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello @nsijoro
Creating youtube channel is very wonderful, improving on your song writing skills through getting inspiration from rema is wonderful, sharpening your skills and hardwork is indeed what remains of you to be at that level. Improve your way of writing on steemit and stay consistent ad I guess the sky would be your starting point if being popular. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you dear friend, for your wonderful reply on my post. I hope to reach the top soon with my consistency on the steemit block chain

Yes you will my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64