Contest || Did you enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

20230224_010019_0000.pngedited with canva

I enjoy making posts in this great community just for the passion I have for creative writing and steemit platform. I therefore appreciate @malikusman1 for this beautiful contents organised too. I would be pleased to participate in this great contest.


How was your experience in the Engagement Challenge Season 7



My experience in the Engagement Challenge Season 7 was a pleasing one. I had series of lessons learned from various cultures, lifestyle and a host of other beautiful things learnt from the engagement. It was so beautiful submitting entries and the quest for the reward of becoming the winner of various engagement challenges. I submitted my entries with other participants from other countries. It made it so competitive as, various scholars from different countries converged. An engagement for best brains!

It was a fun to participate in the Season 7 of the engagement challenge and solemnly look forward to joining the Season 8 engagement challenge soon. I admonish all to join this great movement of great masterclass.


Which community suited you the most in the whole season



I was graced to join various communities for the great engagement challenge. But I was so intrigued by the Steem For Pakistan. There was a great vibe I got from comments and participation by contestants too. It was a great one as scholars brainstormed and analysed various entries so well. It was so interactive and so pratical.

Moreso, I was also supported by curators for valid entries. I gave good quality In my entries too, therefore I was rewarded for such entries too. I enjoyed the great community and would look forward to better days ahead too as I anticipate the Season 8 Engagement Challenge. Here is an evidence of the my claims here
pexels-rodnae-productions-7005621_1.jpgsourcerewards from curators was special to me


Have you been selected as a winner in any week of season 7? Tell us



Firstly, I began participating at the last quarter of the season 7 engagement challenge, therefore I had few entries in the season challenge.

However mine entries we're valid and I did have just one special post which was heavily rewarded too. It is an honor to get rewards for hardwork. I look forward to better days as I would be more studious and creative in my entries subsequently.


Which community do you want to see again in season 8



I enjoyed various communities but I would really crave to see the Steem For Pakistan and Steem4Bloggers respectively. My special priority would be these special communities.

It is finally with great joy and gladness that I embrace the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8. I invite @pea07 @dave-hanny @steemdoctor1 to join this special contest

may the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44