My Town in Five Pics - Akwa Ibom state - Nigeria.Season 12

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

INTRODUCTION

1678950509055.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Greetings to all members of Steem4Bloggers, it's nice to have a privilege enable us to view our locality and express our feeling. Am @crystal247 from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I appreciate the work of the community moderator @artist1111 for creating this opportunity.

SHELTER EXTENSION

IMG_20220603_191753-1.jpg
picture taken from my phone

This is shelter extension located at oron road in Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. The street lights and how this particular environment look like always show up the beauties of the area.

MARITIME ACADEMY OF NIGERIA

2023-01-09-09-38-31-769.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Maritime academy of Nigeria is a college located at oron in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria country. The school environment is well secure by the Nigerian Navi Force, it's always calmed and beautiful. It's supported by the federal government management Abuja.

ASSEMBLY GROUND

IMG_20230109_094026_488.jpg
picture taken from my phone

This is our assembly ground for convention of Jehovah's witnesses located at mbiokporo nsit Uyo local government area, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. It's always like this during November to February season.

MY VILLAGE

IMG_20231119_164017_133.jpg
picture taken from my phone

This is my current street actually, it's always dry and beautiful after raining season. It's called Ifa Ikot obong. I believe you won't laugh at the name.

CURRENT WORKPLACE

IMG_20221025_145731_104.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Am working here right now actually and this how the environment is, though I was at the upstairs while taking the picture, it's nice.
The place is shelter extension in uyo.

CONCLUSION

it's my pleasure to involve in this contest because I would use to remember my visits and activities while taking the pictures.

I'll like to invite @joshwolfman @bettymikki and @allison001 to participate in this Contest.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal , @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

your town looks very beautiful.You did very good photography of your town.Best of luck for contest.

Thank you very, I really appreciate. It's my pleasure to participate.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 7 months ago 

The pictures shows the beauty of yur town. You describe your town very beautifully. The last picture showing your current workplace has high level qualities and and it is clicked nicely. I wish you best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43