You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 | A Meeting with The President

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello dear @habdallah

Thanks for participation in the engagement challenge you have mentioned very important issues related the country and give your precious opinions to the president.

I will also like to suggest to the president to try and create jobs for the citizens in the country.

Yes I totally agree with you because jobs are very necessary for any young generation in the country and give opportunity to progress the country and last you mentioned about sposrts it's really great idea.

I will be happy if you will visit my post and engage on it.

Regards

@crypotloover

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for reading my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51