You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-w4 - Todo sobre sus dispositivos de blog

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Good explanation dear you have explained very well about the your blogging device computer and mobile phone both are helped in blogging its so impressive your sentence;

That is, every day my phone supports my daily activities, it is also the means I use to keep in touch with my relatives, we have a family group on WhatsApp where we communicate day by day, therefore, I could say that it is important in my daily activities.

mobile phone is the most impo device by the help of this we talk our relatives thanks for sharing with us.

Best wishes!!@naka05

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41