You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

Your dairy game was amazing. I really enjoyed while reading your post and I think you enjoyed your day more than i think. You discharged from hospital and than you close the decorations of Christmas tree.

You're right that most of people use phone when they wake up same is my routine i use phone when i wake up and open steemit after watching market condition.

Like you I am also very thankful to steemit which help me to earn some extra money. I sometime use Steem money to purchase some essential things for me just like you used it to buy water tank.

I hope and wish you will have a healthy child. Good luck in this contest 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58