You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Individual Application for the Community Curator - November 2022

Hi @steemdoctor1

I've just noticed that you were selected to be a curator by SteemitBlog. Congratulation :)

ps.
Also I would like to take this opportunity to ask you and check out my recent initiative here on steemit
(perhaps you have seen it already, however I didn't see your comment so far so I decided to share it with you)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for wishing.

Yes, I have visited your initiative and left a comment that would gather your intention, hopefully.

Have a blessed day ahead.

Dear @steemdoctor1

I have visited your initiative and left a comment that would gather your intention, hopefully.

It indeed gather my attention. I've seen your comment on my post already :)

thanks for sparing few minutes and sharing your thoughts with me.

Check out my reply: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@steemdoctor1/rkrh7l


Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69