You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

The idea of affiliate marketing that you have presented here is super cool. What I got from your points is that it is the way to promote some popular platforms, say Binance or some VPN to earn a good revenue that could be used for buying Steem and burning them, super doper idea. I really appreciate your idea for the betterment of the platform.

Yes, you are right that the burning program that has already been implemented by the Steemit bloggers is focusing mainly on reducing the supply, which is also good thing. But, if the demand of Steem could be enhanced by buying them through your presented idea, it will be more impressive as two good things are going to be happen at the same time, Increasing the Demand AND Burning. Both of these things are best for the growth of platform.

There is also a suggestion from my side that it could be more better if the ref links that are used for promotion could be of those accounts that are already highly stable and have good trading experience so far so that more profit can be earned and then more Steem could be bought and burned.

I really appreciate your precious thinking for the betterment of the platform. I always want to support such initiatives and I am available always in the case of any assistance or need. Thanks a lot for sharing this precious idea.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @steemdoctor1

Big thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and your encouraging words. I appreciate it a lot.

You surely got my idea right :) I'm glad to see, that most people didn't have trouble understanding what I would like to achieve

And thank you for your suggestion regarding ref links. Something definetly to consider.

ps.
Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64