Share your Eid Ul Adha 2024 plans by @cekbram

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends. May we always be protected by Allah SWT, given the blessings of sustenance and long life. Amen

On this occasion I want to participate in the contest created by @memamun, with the theme Share your Eid Ul Adha 2024 plans. I also invited several friends such as @albenis @marito74 @muhammaddahron to take part in this contest.

1000041846.jpg

Photo source and contest link

  • What do you understand about Eid-ul-Azha? tell us

Eid al-Adha is a holiday for Muslims around the world, which is celebrated during the Hajj season. This historic event first occurred during the time of Prophet Ibrahim and his son Prophet Ismail.

Eid al-Adha is also known as the holiday of sacrifice. This means that every Muslim who has the means in terms of wealth is obliged to sacrifice at least one goat/sheep for one person. Meanwhile, 1 cow/buffalo is for 7 people.

All Muslims in the world believe and believe that, in accordance with the instructions of the Koran. If someone slaughters a sacrificial animal with a sincere heart, then he will receive intercession in the form of a vehicle for him on the day of resurrection/the field of mahsyar.

  • What is your plan of action on this Eid day?

My plan for this Eid is as usual, on the first day we as a family will pray together at the mosque until it is finished. Then I will continue by visiting the family's house.

Meanwhile, on the second day, I will make a pilgrimage to my parents' graves, apart from reading prayers and a verse from the Koran, also to dedicate myself as a child to my parents who have already faced the Creator of the universe.

Meanwhile, the next day, I will spend time on holiday with my wife and children.

  • Are you sacrificing animals this Eid? What amount is being spent or will be?

It seems that this year, I don't have the sustenance to be able to slaughter sacrificial animals. Because, in my place, for one sacrificial animal such as a goat, you must have ± 3 million. And I don't have that yet.

But I'm trying, so I can do it next year. Hopefully Allah SWT will give me the opportunity next year to do it. amen

  • Share your advice on how to find out about your poor relatives this Eid.

We usually cook beef/mutton every year for Eid al-Adha, meaning every house definitely has a different taste. That's where we can interact with each other by staying in touch, and bringing our neighbors a portion of food.

Another way is that I open the doors of my house to orphans who want to visit my house, and give them a little money as a form of my concern on a very beautiful day.

That's all my discussion this time, see you next time. Greetings from me @cekbram from Indonesia


Tentang saya

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

@cekbram
ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য। আপনার দেওয়া ট্যাগটি ভূল। #memamun-c01 এটা কপি করে ট্যাগটি সম্পদনা করলে ভালো হয়। 😊

 3 months ago 

সংশোধনীর জন্য ধন্যবাদ. আমি যদি আমার ভুল সংশোধন করতে সম্পাদনা করি তাহলে কি ঠিক আছে?

 3 months ago 

জী, এখন ঠিক আছে। 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53