Contest Alert! My Investment, My Choice.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello lovers of steemit, I greet you all and I hope your day is going great. It's my pleasure today to take part in this contest organized by @steemdoctor1 in steem4blogger community with the topic" My Investment, My Choice".

270px-Money_-_Flickr_-_AMagill.jpgsource

Before I share my view on this contest questions, I would love to invite my fellow steemian to present their entry. @manuelhooks, @smarticious and @bossj23.

Where do you invest your 5000$ and why?

If am giving an amount worth 5000$, I will not invest in any other crypto platform than to invest in steemit platform. This is because, steemit Platform is the only cryptocurrency platform that I know, trust and safe.

I Will invest by changing it and then use and buy enough steem for myself. I will power up 75% of it. Use it and be voting my fellow steemian and make a delegation to any community of my choice. Knowing fully well that's the voting I will do, I will be getting a reward from it.

While the remaining 25% I will store it, monitor it, when the price increase, I will remove some, sell buy another steem, power up again, help myself too, buy enough data and still be blogging instead of going to power down my steem power when in need.

I will continue doing it untill I return back the 25% that I divide back to invest in steem.

What possible benefits will you get by investing your money there?

5000_Dollar_1878_US_Legal_Tender.pngsource

Any investment comes with a profit no matter how small the profit might be. At least, ones cannot invest his /her money in a good and genuine business without gaining. So i will possibly have a benefits.

The First benefit will be from the voting i will be using my power to do. As i vote, i will receive a gain.

Secondly the delegation i will do, may give me a good support from the communities I will be delegated to.

Lastly, I will also benefits from the 25% I will be removing to sell.

These are the three ways in which I will benefits from when investing the money there.

What risks are involved while investing your money in your chosen market?

I prefer my chosen market because Steemit is one of the platform that has no risk in it apart from the price falling since is a cryptocurrency. In essence, the price falling will be the only risk involved. Despite the price falling, it is very safe, secure and reliable market place that you can not imagine.

Thank you for reading to the end.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56