Invent a New Holiday

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem4Bloggers Community. This contest is organised by @steemdoctor1 . This contest topics is amazing . The topic is So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-jdgromov-4957436.jpgpexels



What will be the main theme of your vacation? (e.g., environment, kindness, awareness, celebration, etc.)

The main theme of my vacation will be environment because I am planning to plant a lot of trees during the vacation, this will keep our environment green and the climate will also be fine. This time I have asked everyone to plant trees during the vacation and I will definitely plant as many trees as possible so that the heat can be reduced in the coming time and the climate remains fine.

pexels-pixabay-261429.jpgpexels

Planting trees keeps the environment fine and only if there are trees, oxygen will be produced and we will be able to breathe easily, so I will make every person aware to plant trees, this time this will be my special agenda for summer vacation.



What time of the year will you choose for your vacation? (e.g., winter or summer)

I will choose May and June months of the year for vacations. These months are of summer and I like summer vacations very much because summer vacations are of 2 months and winter vacations are of only 15 to 20 days. Although summer is very hot, but still the fun of spending vacations is in summer only.

pexels-freestockpro-1227571.jpgpexels

These vacations last for 2 months and we can go anywhere comfortably for a long time. Summer vacations have their own fun, we go to hill stations for a visit and enjoy the holidays with a lot of fun and enjoyment. Sometimes we also go to our maternal grandparents' house in summer vacations and I feel very good going to my grandmother's house and sometimes we also go to our aunt's house to spend holidays. Overall, summer vacations have their own fun, a different enjoyment.



What activities related to fun or traditions will you include in that vacation? (e.g., art-related, feasts, sports, etc.)

I will include sports and travelling in my holidays. And once in the summer holidays, we are planning to visit a water park and we will go to the water park for visiting, that too in Blue World of Kanpur. This water park is very good, it has a lot of slides and a lot of fun and enjoyment. Its water pools are very good, clean and big. We will have a lot of fun in them, we will bathe a lot and slide a lot.

pexels-rogeriopritzke-10601709.jpgpexels

This water park is Asia's number one water park and this water park has a lot of swings for the entertainment of children and there is also an adventure park. We will go to enjoy this water park with our whole family. We will play a lot, have a lot of fun, eat a lot and have fun. There is a different fun in going to a water park in summer. Stay in water the whole day, no problem of heat, no problem of sweat, just water, water and cold water all around.



image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @suboohi , @edgargonzalez , @mvchacin.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Your plan is really good. If we plant trees, the temperature of the earth will decrease, and the people of the earth will be gifted with a beautiful earth.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70