Betterlife : The Diary Game | My Birthday Shopping With My Mom.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG-20230928-WA0017.jpg

The month of September is going on. Exams are going to be held from 7th October. There are a lot of courses, hence there is a lot of tension. And meanwhile, all the festivals are also going on. But preparation has to be done.

I woke up at 6:00 as usual. Because school is at 7:30 and I had also taken two holidays for Ganesh Visarjan, so now I cannot even take holidays in school. After quickly brushing my teeth, I took a bath and got ready. Till then mom made milk for me and mom started preparing tiffin for my school. I take only vegetable paratha in tiffin. Today I had to go wearing white uniform and I had breakfast with everyone and by then dad also got ready after doing puja. Have become.

Papa also had breakfast and left to drop me. Nowadays a lot of work is being done in the school so that the course can be completed. I reached school by 2:00. It is very hot, when you come here you feel very tired. Then after taking some rest, I had food and started using mobile for some time.

IMG-20230928-WA0012.jpg

By 4:00 I took Papa's breakfast and went to the shop. Had come to brother's shop. By 5:00 we had to go to an uncle's place, where I had to be measured for a dress for the function. We thought that I will come in just 10 minutes, but it took an hour there, so I came back at 6:00 and we had to leave by 5:30, my birthday is coming to buy clothes for her. For .

IMG-20230928-WA0013.jpg

But when it was 6 o'clock, mom said that now we will not be able to come back till 7:00 o'clock, so do this, first of all you go to tuition or you will come from there, then you will be able to go till 7:15 o'clock and I went to the coaching class. I was very excited that I would go shopping. I quickly came home straight from coaching and mom was ready. Then mom and I went shopping for me. I was not able to understand anything quickly. So mom said that we will come some other time, it is getting late.

IMG-20230928-WA0016.jpg

But then we went to another shop. After going there, I liked the jeans and shirt for myself. Then we came home, then I tried it on and I liked it very much.

IMG-20230928-WA0019.jpg


IMG-20230928-WA0018.jpg

Then when Papa Bhaiya came home, he was also shown the clothes. I had a very good day today.

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @barbareek Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

Thankyou respected sir @radjasalman for your support 🙏

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08
Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September

Curated by - @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56