Betterlife : The Diary Game | 31/10/2023 | Enjoyed spicy chaat with the whole family

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG20231031145129.jpg

I am having fever so I am not going to school these days. Mom also did not wake me up early in the morning. my cough today,
I am suffering from cold and fever, I brought medicine last night. I didn't feel like eating anything, so mom ordered bread and butter from brother.

I was not able to eat anything, so father brought cashew nuts and asked me to fry them lightly and eat them. Nowadays festival season is going on, there is work at the shop also. Papa also has to go to the shop. After seeing us two brothers having breakfast, mother went to the shop and after having breakfast I slept for some more time. I was having severe pain in my hands and legs due to fever.

IMG20231101194139.jpg

When mom came home, I did not have fever at that time. Mom made khichdi, I could eat only a little bit. Nowadays everyone has something installed in their house. Mom is also having severe headache. She was not feeling well. In the evening she started asking everyone what to cook but she did not feel like eating anything.

IMG20231031220042.jpg


IMG20231031220039.jpgIMG20231031220035.jpg

So he told his father that he was feeling like eating spicy food. We were deciding what to make. But I did not feel like eating anything. I felt like eating something spicy, but the taste was not right, so I told my father that he brought chaat.I love its curd and chutney. It was fun eating water sticks. The water of Batasha was very sour and sour. Everyone enjoyed eating very much.

IMG20231031220020.jpg

After eating, mother made lemon tea for everyone. Because it is beneficial in cough and cold. My grandmother always made lemon tea. Whenever someone had cough and cold.My mother makes very good lemon tea, she adds a little black salt in it which gives the lemon tea a unique taste. We all drank lemon tea and went to sleep.

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, Kartik! It's great to have you here and to see you starting your blog. 😊 I'm sorry to hear that you're not feeling well with a fever, cold, and cough. It's important to rest and take care of yourself during such times.

Your family seems to be very caring, making sure you have the right food and remedies to feel better. Spicy chaat sounds delicious, and lemon tea is indeed a comforting choice for soothing a cough and cold. It's lovely that your mom's special touch with a bit of black salt adds a unique flavor to the tea.

I hope you start feeling better soon and can enjoy the festival season with your family. Thank you for sharing your day with us, and we look forward to more of your blog posts in the future! Get well soon, Kartik!

Thank you sir for your warm wishes.. I am feeling well now

 10 months ago 

Dear @barbareek Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 10 months ago 

Get well soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28