Betterlife : The Diary Game | 15/6/24 | At Bhandhara ☺️☺️

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to share my daily routine with you. I like this topic very much. So let's begin without wasting time;

photo 1

Today is 15th June, it is Saturday. Today, a Bhandara is being organized in a Hanuman temple near our father's shop. I have been preparing for this Bhandara for the last two-three days. Many people around my father's shop are organizing this Bhandara together. The preparation of the Bhandara had started by the confectioner a day before at night because the Bhandara had to start early in the morning.

photo 2


photo 3


photo 4


I also woke up early in the morning and after taking a quick bath and breakfast, I reached the temple where this Bhandara was to be organized. Going there, I saw that a very big pandal has been made all around and a lot of chairs and tables have been set up. The heat was so much that keeping that in mind, the committee members had also ordered two big coolers and two big water fans so that no one feels the heat and everyone can enjoy the Bhandara.

photo 5

photo 6

By around 12:00 noon, all the preparations for the Bhandara were complete and first of all, after offering food to Hanuman ji, the distribution of prasad of boondi and sherbet started. As soon as the bhandaar started, a huge crowd of devotees started gathering to receive the prasad and pushing and shoving started. Then all the committee members together asked all the devotees to stand in line and receive the prasad and all the devotees started taking the prasad comfortably by standing in a line. I was also distributing boondi and sherbet to all the devotees very comfortably.

photo7


photo 8

After about one and a half hours, the boondi and sherbet prasad was finished and now it was the turn to distribute puri and sabji so everyone got busy in its preparations and the puri and sabji came to the counter for distributing prasad and the serving of prasad started and all the devotees comfortably stood in a line and received the puri and sabji prasad. Till 5:00 pm, the distribution of puri and sabji continued in this way by standing in a line keeping in mind the crowd. Then at 5:00 PM, the Bhandara distribution program was almost coming to an end and all the committee members packed some Prasad for their homes and started wrapping up.

photo 9


photo 10

After about 1 hour, the Bhandara was completely over and everyone started going to their homes. I too got Prasad packed for my home from the Bhandara and started towards home. Papa stopped me at his shop for a while. After waiting at the shop for about 15 to 20 minutes, I came back home because I had been distributing Prasad since morning and was very tired. I went home, ate some Prasad and went to my room and lay down and did not know when I fell asleep.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44