Contest Steem4bloggers || My Favorite Cartoons Tom And Jerry || Regards By @azeem22 ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)
My Favourite Cartoon Tom And Jerry
There are many things in this world from which we learn a lot and apply it in our life. In today's era, people are cutting each other's throats because of inflation and their children. Today I will share with you my favorite cartoons because every human being does something to keep himself happy in his life or watch a movie or listen to a naat and Someone likes music and I like watching cartoons today's contest is about favorite cartoon which I like very much I am very thankful to @malikusman01 who shared this contest with us and all my steemit users. It is requested to be a part of this contest. Today I will share my favorite cartoons with you. My favorite cartoon is Tom and Jerry, which I will try to share a little history with you. and people like it more in the same way that people like it and some people dislike it. also because some people perceive it in a positive way, some people perceive this cartoon as giving a wrong message to people, and with that, people see these cartoons in real life and kill them, and so on. Some people think of it in a positive way, they say that it is a very good thing for entertainment as it is liked by young children as well as it is liked by young and old people because nowadays there are many These cartoons are loved and loved in almost every household.

20221105_121835_0000.png

What is Tom and Jerry?

Tom and Jerry is a popular comedy-style animated series that is popular not only among children but also among adults. is an animated theatrical short film series created by William Hanna and Joseph Barbara for Metro Goldwyn Mayer that focuses on a house cat (Tom) and a mouse (Jerry), who chase each other.Funny things happen in interwar, and often. Between 1940 and 1957, until the animation unit was closed, Hanna and Barbara wrote and directed one hundred and fourteen Tom and Jerry cartoons at MGM Cartoon Studios in Hollywood, California. Notably, Tom and Jerry has won the Academy Award for Best Short Subject (Cartoon) seven times, tied with Walt Disney's Silly Symphonies as the most Oscar-winning theatrical animated series.

20221105_123942_0000.png

Tom And Jerry Character

Tom and Jerry plays a very important role in this because Tom is a little mouse and Jerry is very big you will see that he often teases Jerry and then Jerry gets angry and then runs after Tom and then in different ways. Tasks come in which tom next sometimes hides in what and then jerry takes different ways to get his revenge sometimes what does tom is too fast sometimes paint splashes on him and sometimes water And sometimes Tom and Jerry both play a very important role in something.
png_20221105_122345_0000.png

Conclusion

Every person has some things in his life which makes him happy, also in my life tom and jerry cartoon has a very important role. I feel like it and most of the time when the children are watching at home, I also sit down to watch it. This is not a wrong thing because every person has his own mind on how to understand it, so these cartoons are only for entertainment.

I invite Three friends

@umar51
@usmanjutt49
@safdarali

Best Wishes By

@azeem22

My Achievement 1 Link

Sort:  

Good morning @azeem22

Moment ago I've bumped into one of your older publication: " What are the steps we can take to promote steemit"
And I've decided to reach out to you.

Currently, together with team of few people - we are trying to work on new initiative (my latest post), which hopefully will have some positive impact on price of STEEM.
Perhaps I could tell you more about it? You may find it interesting

ps.Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36