The diarygame || 26/11/2023 || betterlife || Achived business target

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago


WELCOME TO ALL OF YOU IN MY #DIARYGAME FOR 26/11/2023


Untitled design.jpg

This cover image made with canva.com


Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. It is slowly getting colder and I am enjoying the winter season even more. The thing is that now because of job one has to get up early in the morning but job is also important and it is said that to gain something one has to lose something. Today I woke up early in the morning.


IMG_20220107_130358_0788.jpg


Then I woke up early in the morning and left with my friends to go to office. I had tea and breakfast with friends and went to the office and started working. Today I was given a business target of Rs 50000 which was completed.


1703625252961.jpg

1703625207458.jpg


1703625207478.jpg1703625207492.jpg

Today I felt good because as usual I had completed my target and given it to my boss. When the target is achieved, my boss is happy and I am also happy. It doesn't always happen but I always get close to the target. This evening I went to the nearest Dargah in the village with my friends. I went there and prayed at the Dargah with my friends. Urs is celebrated once a year in our village, so on the occasion of this Urs, I always go to the Dargah and pray Fatiha.


1703625252977.jpg1703625252994.jpg


I went home after returning from the Dargah in the evening. After going home, I took bath and became fresh. After coming home, the first thing I do is take a bath with hot water, only after taking bath I am able to freshen up at home and take a bath. Had prepared Pav Bhaji for sister-in-law's dinner today. Pav Bhaji was very tasty and looked even more delicious because of the especially spicy spices. The food prepared by sister-in-law is always very tasty and I eat the food prepared by sister-in-law with great pleasure. After eating food, I went for a walk with my society friends so that the digestion system could digest the food easily. Then after some time he came home. So this is how I spent my day well.

If you guys liked my today's story, please resteem it.


THANK YOU


I'm supporting to - #burnsteem2525% to @null


ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @AYAZALI



Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg
made with canva.com


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Such a amazing day you spent

Shukriya @rehman57 mere bhai, muze bahot hi achcha laga ki aap ne meri post ke taraf dhyan diya ,

Din bahot hi achha raha or dargah pr didaar bhi ho gye .

 9 months ago (edited)

Shukriya bro aap log ese hi comment karte raho, @ayazali good post written by you but try to add good markdowns in your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44