The Diary Game | July 13, 2024 | My family Hurt in Roadside Mishap 😭

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello My Dear Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (13 7/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.


1000010797.jpg

Swelling and pain in my hand

Today I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, I came to the balcony and saw that the weather was completely rainy. It had rained lightly at night. I lay down again for a while and a cool breeze was blowing. I woke up Kartik to go to school and Naman also got ready for coaching. I packed Kartik's tiffin and put it in his bag. Morning time becomes very hectic, both the children left for school by 7:30.

Then by then my husband also got ready and came. Naman had told me yesterday that mummy, I want to go out to eat. So today I told my husband that we will have dinner outside tonight, then my husband said, yes okay, today I will close the shop early and come back. We talked for a while and my husband left for the shop.

IMG20240713171138.jpg

Then I called my brother and chatted for a long time. I like talking a lot at this time. No one disturbs me at this time, I talk comfortably and because my whole day is spent in the shop and my brothers also go to the shop.

IMG20240713171151.jpg

By 3:00 I came home, by then the children had also come back from school. Naman had gone to the shop and brought the keys. I made medu vada for breakfast for the children and everyone in the house likes it very much with sweet chutney. Meanwhile, I got a call that the breakfast I had ordered online had also arrived. Kartik was very happy, his favorite biscuits and dalmoot had arrived.

IMG20240713171110.jpg

There was no cooking tonight, so I took rest for a while and was using the phone. My husband came by 8:00 and we got ready and left home by 9:45. When we reached the hotel, there was a lot of crowd there, there was waiting, the weather was good outside, so we stood outside the hotel and started talking. We saw a tempo parked there for a while, in which a lady was sitting but its driver had gone to get some stuff, so our eyes fell on her, but then we started talking about our own things.

IMG20240713174053.jpg

I don't know how and what that lady did, she turned the accelerator of the tempo and the tempo came at speed and hit my back, I screamed so loudly on the road and we fell down, the bullets hit my waist, my hand, my husband's. My younger son got hurt the most. His shoulder was in a lot of pain, his hand also hurt. It is a blessing of God that no one got hurt much. But still we were in pain and panic for a long time thinking what happened suddenly.

IMG20240713152335.jpg

My son in pain

My husband bought a pain spray, we all applied it. We then relaxed. By then the hotel people made us sit comfortably inside and said that you all please rest inside. They also ordered us to eat food. By then we had got some peace but my son was still in pain, his face was pale.

In the end I will still say that God protected us a lot today.

image.png


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39