I'm in the mood to have fun today😄😄

in Steem4Bloggers4 days ago (edited)
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting and knowledgeable topic . So, in this post I am going to share my thought about the topic of "Mood of fun". I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-danxavier-908602.jpgpexels

Sometimes some things happen when something comes out of our mouth unintentionally that later on thinking about it we laugh and those things stay in our mind.

It was just four or five days ago, I and my husband were sitting at the shop and we were a little busy. Then two girls came to do a survey. We are not able to give much time to the surveyor in the shop. We understand their problem that they are working door to door to earn their living. But we cannot buy everything, so she came and stopped near me and said that maam today we have come to survey a machine to repel mosquitoes. As she started telling me, "I saw that piece in her hand, I had already used it, so I was not interested in it. I told her that please don't show it, I will not buy it because I have already used it, this machine does not work very well."

pexels-olly-3775157 (1).jpgpexels

So she said, okay, then what do you do to get rid of rats or lizards, then suddenly it came out of my mouth, I said what can I do, mosquitoes do what they do. As soon as I said this, I also started laughing very loudly and that survey girl also started laughing. My husband was looking at me and said, this is too much, what are you saying. That survey girl smiled and went away and stopped at the next shop, there also the same promotion of the machine was done.

So that shopkeeper also refused to take it. Then there was an old customer there, so that survey girl said to the customer, Uncle ji, you take it. The girl thought that since the uncle is old, he will probably take it. One of her products will be sold, but that uncle turned out to be very smart. He said no I don't need it son, then the girl said that how do you drive away mosquitoes from your house, then the answer given by uncle was fun to hear, then uncle said, that ""when mosquitoes come to my house, my heart burns seeing them and when my heart burns, mosquitoes also burn and run away.*

On hearing this we laughed so loudly that today these survey girls have to listen to all kinds of answers. They were joke answers, but none of their products were getting sold, this was the problem.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4350311.jpgpexels

Then those girls smiled a little and moved forward sadly. See the reality is that the people who conduct surveys promote the company's product. But not everyone buys the product. But if she is working so hard then she is sure to get success. My only prayer to God is that she gets all the happiness in her life and she achieves her goal.

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

I got a lot of laughs after reading your post, especially the uncle's answer was very funny, his body burns when he sees a mosquito and the mosquitoes also burn. However, it felt bad for the girl that they could not sell their products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45