Share about my family 👪

in Steem4Bloggers10 days ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Green Illustrative Happy World Family Day Instagram Post.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings Splendid Individuals

Family is the central pillar of my existence, where affection transcends limits and connections intensify with time. I am delighted to take part in @memamun's contest, "Share about my family 👪," as it allows me to commemorate the treasured events and distinctive bonds that shape our family's narrative.

👪 What do you mean by family? Tell us

Dark Blue Playful Planet Names Presentation (3).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My family is very important to me. Family is a primary group, an essential element of the social environment, and fulfills the role of child care and education, inculcation of values and norms, affection, and attachment figure. This is mainly because it acts as an economic support system and plays a major role in an individual’s psychological health. There are also nuclear families, extended families, single-parent families, and even chosen families which are all based on love and care. Thus today the meaning of family is broader in comparison with the past periods and includes more orals than only the direct relatives. Nevertheless, family is all about bonds, support, and memories; these aspects are crucial to human development and people’s overall progress, as well as civilization’s evolution.

👪 What is your responsibility to your family? Which responsibility are you fulfilling adequately? Are you interested in knowing?

My Responsibilities for My Family

It is worth admitting that being a member of a family brings many responsibilities that imply such aspects as child rearing, education, and obedience to parents. Its main concern is my baby and husband, and it is my duty, and commitment to do all these to the best ability.

Raising My Child and Supporting My Husband

Image 2024-07-07 at 12.51.51_643e16dc.jpg

My family, my husband and my child

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My primary role is to my baby and it also goes hand in hand with being a wife to my husband. A good mother is always working hard to see to it that her child is healthy, wanted, protected, and taken care of as well as going to school in a proper manner. My husband gets total support and compliments from me since we are now managing a family.

Responsibilities towards my In-laws and Parents

02-29 at 01.08.28_c8256c4a.jpg

My lovely in-laws

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I also have vital roles to play in our family to my in-laws and parents as well. I speak with my in-laws every day checking on their status, and my relationship with my parent is good; I visit them often; I am a dear to meet their needs and desires. It shows I respect and care for them This I have been continuously doing.

A Blessing from Allah

Image 2024-07-07 at 12.37.18_2b976f07.jpg

My parents and siblings

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I am very grateful to my parents and in-laws for their presence in our lives. Having the opinion and support of other women is very crucial in life. Therefore, pray for strength, knowledge, and wisdom to be able to perform my duties towards them and to always take care and provide for my family.

Thus the measure of my duties is as follows, I am to be a mother to my child, wife to my husband, a good daughter, and a daughter-in-law. These are responsibilities that I cherish and I always try to make people around me happy and feel comfortable.

👪 Sincerity is important in family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

sincerity is considered the basis of the strength and harmony within my family. It creates, emphasizes, and maintains the trust, comprehension, and close bonds between us. Honesty for me with my husband and my child is being able to express myself freely, share my feelings and emotions, and at the same time support and reciprocate the same. We are very open-hearted, and we share our emotions and worries, which helps in solving problems and creates a safe atmosphere for the child.

IMG20230119135349.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

As for me and my relations with my in-laws and parents, it’s sincere. I talk to them often, openly, and honestly about all that is going on, and take care to meet their needs as they have wished. Such honesty strengthens bonds of respect and trust between people, which unites us like a family.

Honesty is to tell the truth and to be natural in everything that one does, and the essence of all this is trust in the relationship. It enables one to embrace the support of the other fully, and so those in support feel appreciated within the society. Sincerity in each of our relationships, in practical life, contributes to the fact that people feel good and safe around us and vice versa.

Give your advice to everyone in brief about family which is motivational for us.

White and Blue Modern Home YouTube Thumbnail (2).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Family is the primary source of love and a support system in one’s existence. Be loyal to your families maintain communication and display love towards them as well as support them all the time.

Always tell the truth as trust is developed when you make truthful statements. Pat each other on the back when there is a victory, give support when things are not going so well, and admit the validity of one another’s viewpoint.

Take care of your family, make wonderful momentous together, and always see to it that you say thank you to one another. This creates a very nurturing atmosphere that benefits the lives of all individuals.


I would like to invite my friends @chiagoziee, @princelafresh, and @comfortpeter to participate in this contest

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

 10 days ago 

Greetings,@damithudaya Thank you so much for your support...I am overwhelmed 💗💗💗🙏🙏🙏

Regards

Loading...
 10 days ago 

Has tratado la familia en un concepto muy amplio más allá de lo tradicional, me adhiero plenamente a ese concepto como el lugar de los vínculos, de afectos, de encuentros, de recuerdos, de crecimiento, de valores, de principios y amor entre las personas que la constituyen.

La sinceridad dentro de la familia propicia la confianza. La responsabilidad es vital para la estabilidad de la familia, sin familia no habría sociedad.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 9 days ago 

Greetings, thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊😊😊

Regars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51