You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | If I were The Principal

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Greetings my friend @fantvwiki,

Your post about "If I were The Principal" is an interesting take on the responsibilities of leadership. 🤔 Your thoughts on the importance of being a good example and a source of inspiration to others are right on point. 💡 It takes a lot of effort and dedication to be a successful leader and I appreciate your insights.

As a teacher, you already have a good understanding of the challenges that come with being a leader. I can see that you would be a great principal if given the chance. 💪 Your ideas on how to improve the academic growth of your school are also very thoughtful. 👍 By focusing on high-quality leadership and utilizing the potential of your teachers, I'm sure you could achieve great things as a principal. Keep up the good work! 💪🏻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice to get back to detailed comments from you, your feedback makes this post look useful, thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47