The Diary Game || 20 September 2024 || I worked in the garden and later in the evening I went to Bahadurpur with my friends to eat the famous Singara piyaji.

in Steem4Bloggers10 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240921_100738434-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Woke up very early at 5:33 am. After waking up, I first opened the window of the room. I brought a little light and then I saw a beautiful morning today. Then I brushed my teeth to keep myself nice and clean in the morning. Then I wiped my face with a towel.

And came to their room and sat on the reading table. I sat down and studied the Business English and Communication book. After that I studied for about 45 minutes in the morning. Then in the morning I had breakfast by eating noodles.

IMG_20240920_113317_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I paid the electricity bill and went to the market

Then today at 10:30 am I left home to eat and drink. Took electricity bill paper from my room and took money from money bag. I stood on the side of the road for some time and started to go to the market. Then I came to Gopgram market. I paid the electricity bill. Then I returned home from the market.

IMG_20240920_113735-01.jpeg

In the noon, after finishing work in the garden, I went to perform Friday prayers

After returning home from the market, I work in my garden. I went to the garden and cut some grass with a cough. And planted a little nirani next to the pepper plant so that the pepper plant grows well. In the noon after finishing work in the garden. I took a nice bath because today I have to go for Friday prayers. Then I got ready and went out for Friday prayers.

I had an uncle's house nearby and went to call him. And met uncel's younger brother. And my uncle was getting ready to go to Namaz. I spent some time with the little baby. Then I went to the mosque with my uncle to pray. I went to the mosque very nicely, listened to the sermon of the Prophet and prayed the Jumma prayer. Then I left for home.

IMG_20240920_170521_HDR-01.jpeg

I ate food with chicken meat

I came home after I finished praying. I came home and brought a mug full of water. Bring water and wash your hands with soap. Then I had a meal with chicken meat.

IMG_20240920_173429_HDR-01.jpeg

After a long time in the afternoon, I played bat ball in the field and photographed the sunset

Then this afternoon I went to the field to play sports. I went to the field and saw that after a long time everyone was playing bat ball together, then I also started playing in the field. After a long time, it was fun to play bat ball on the field today. I spent the afternoon in sports like this. On my way home in the evening, I saw the sun setting and then took a photograph.

IMG_20240920_184917_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240920_185223-01.jpeg

IMG_20240920_185814-01.jpeg

IMG_20240920_185834-01.jpeg

Later in the evening I ate Bahadurpur's famous piyaji singara with my friends

Then in the evening I went home and went home and freshened up. Suddenly my friends called me. Then I came outside and stood on the side of the road, my friends had hired music and went to eat Bahadurpur's famous one taka singara and piyaji. Then what else to do, I went to eat the famous Singara piyaji with them.

The way to go was very long, about 17 km. Then after reaching there from there. First of all I took 50 Singaras of one taka. Because there were only six of us. After some time I ate hot onions. And after eating, I counted the money and scolded the shopkeeper.

IMG_20240920_200856-01.jpeg

I ate sugarcane juice from the market while returning home at night

Then we all boarded the van and headed home again, then on the way I found myself in the nearby market. Selling sugarcane juice. Then I drank a glass of sugarcane juice from it. Because I have been looking for it for a long time to eat. After eating I left for home with the bill. Then I got home around 9:30 pm. And thus enjoyed the day beautifully. And here ends my diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79