MY ARTWORK 🤗

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

IMG_20240408_171132.jpg

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum friends I hope you guys are fine and I'm fine too so today I'm going to share with you guys my sketch which I made with a lot of hard work and hope you guys will like it.
So I was dying to make this and I had a lot of free time because my exams are over so I quickly gathered my supplies like a sketchbook, pencils, eraser and everything else that you use to make sketches.

After putting all this together, the main thing that comes up is the reference, the reference is very difficult to break, so for a good sketch, I quickly use an application called pinterest to find the sketch reference.

After searching for a while I found a good reference to make my sketch this reference is a girl reference from an anime series called Demon slayer which is one of my favourite and popular series these days. It's new season is coming this year and I am very excited to watch this new season with my friends.

So about our character she is a power and one of the cutest girls in demon slayer she is known as Hashira. She fights with demons to protect humankind but she peacefully executes the demons that they don't feel any pain when they are about to die because they were human once.

FOLLOWING THINGS USED IN MY SKETCH

1-A sketch book.
2-Pencil.
3-Eraser
6-Scale
4-Practice
5-Reference

IMG_20240407_161915.jpg

Step 1

In step one we draw grid lines with the help of our scale to make the perfect square so we don't mess up when we use the grid method to draw our sketch and after making the required number of rows and columns I draw border lines.

IMG_20240408_005020.jpg

Step 2

In step two I use HB pencil with the soft hand so when we erase the lines in which we messed up we can erase them easily and they didn't leave any mark so in this step I draw the facial features of my character.

IMG_20240407_161817.jpg

Step 3

In step 3 I gave my character hairs and the beautiful butterfly pins she wears to tie her hairs and the body shape and some butterflies flying around.

IMG_20240407_162015.jpg

Step 4

In step four I had darkened the sketch and added some details in butterflies so when we erased the grid lines we didn't mess up with our sketch.

IMG_20240408_005243.jpg

Step 5

In step five I erased the surrounding grid lines and added some more details in my character which looks amazing.

IMG_20240408_005415.jpg

Step 6

In step six I have erased all the grid lines successfully but it took a lot of effort because when we erased the grid line the sketch lines also got erased so we had to draw them again.

IMG_20240408_005608.jpg

Step 7

In step 7 I added some color in the eyes and I was just confused. In coloring and shading because I have limited supplies of colours but I decided to go with colours this time.

IMG_20240408_005827.jpg

Step 8

In step eight I added colours in butterflies which turned out really beautiful and I am glad that I have decided on colours instead of shading and our character looks really cute.

IMG_20240407_174610.jpg

Step 9

In step nine I added some more clothes and the remaining butterflies and it looks pretty awesome .

IMG_20240408_010118.jpg

Step 10

In the last step I added some more details which turned out to be really amazing and because of limited supplies of color I haven't been able to add skin tone in our character's face and I used shading in the hairs in this step because of lack of colours but it still looks amazing and I hope you guys will like it.

IMG_20240408_010402.jpg

So this was my sketch for today I hope you guys will like it and you guys will keep appreciating me like you guys have appreciated me before on my previous sketches. I hope you guys will like it.

Best Regards
@alyan-artsit

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

پیارے دوست اپ کا سکیچ دیکھ کر میں بہت انسپائر ہوا ہوں اور ماشاءاللہ اپ کے اندر یہ سکل ہے قدرتی ہے میں اپ سے ایک گزارش کرتا ہوں اپ اسے کبھی بھی ترک نہ کریے گا اور ایک چھوٹی سی گزارش ہے کہ جب کبھی فری ہوں تو ایک ا چیز ہمیں بھی ملے لکھ کر دیں میں نے بھی بڑے دوستوں سے کہا لیکن کوئی ایسا نہ ملا چلیں اپ ہمارے اس پلیٹ فارم کے دوست ہیں تو یہ ایک گزارش ہے ہماری پوری کریے گا دوست

Jnab zaroor Khushi SE🤗

 3 months ago 

Wow, you've got some serious skills and talent, that's for sure. Keep up the good work!

Loading...

You have made it very well. You have explained how to make a sketch of colorings in them. One by one, you have done our show. I am very happy on the day. Keep up the hard work. Inshallah. I will be successful soon, I will give you a suggestion to create an account on my social media

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36