Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from steemcurator01.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Picture2.png

source

The reward is one of the most powerful tools of motivation we have. They can provide a sense of accomplishment, satisfaction, and even pride. Getting rewarded can be an incredibly positive experience.

When you are rewarded, it is a sign that your hard work and dedication have paid off. It can make you feel accomplished and proud of yourself for the effort that you have put in.

Rewards can come in various forms on the Steemit platform such as rewards from steem users' upvotes, booming, and steemcurrators' accounts.

Whatever the reward may be, it will likely bring joy and satisfaction. This article will tell you what I feel when I get upvotes from booming or curators' accounts.


ai.png

Question no. 1

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01 how do you feel when you get an upvote?


Getting a rewarding notification can be a thrilling experience. It can remind me of the hard work and dedication I put into post-content creation.
I get notified regarding the reward from content creation, I feel a sense of accomplishment and enthusiasm, and joy. This motivates me to continue striving towards my goals on the Steemit platform.

Each upvote notification encourages me to keep me going. My positive emotions are associated with each upvote I get from users or the curation team of steemit. it helps me to build self-esteem and trust.

Further, when getting a rewarding notification from the steemit team, I feel I have been valued on the Steemit platform. On the Steemit platform, I have not yet experienced an Sc01 notification as a reward. In the future Inshallah, I will get notified from steemcurrator1 on the behalf of quality content.

Now, I have only experienced getting booming rewarding notifications of upvotes. When I got notified from booming upvote, I felt my effort got rewarded. It is a very pleasant experience that I have had with steemit.

ai.png

Question no 2

What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01?


Many content creators on Steemit now face difficulties in getting rewarded from the sc01. It can often be difficult to figure out what type of content has the best chance of winning a reward from sc01. Several factors can help increase the chances of success when creating content to earn votes from sc01.

• Quality is always important and must not be overlooked. Content should be well-researched, thought out, and contain accurate information to capture an audience's attention and show that you're an expert in your field or topic.

• Additionally, creating visually appealing content posts has been proven to drive engagement more effectively than text-based pieces alone.

• Establishing relationships and engagement with other content creators in your space through collaboration or peer reviews can often help increase visibility, leading to higher rewards down the line from sc01.

• The post should be well-structured and organized.

• Text in the post must be justified.

• Comment on others users' posts to get sc01 attention. The comment must be valid and more than 100 words.

• Images must be free and well-referenced, and the alignment of images must be centered.

• Used of proper headings makes the post more attractive and has more chance of winning from sc01.

• Following the rules are guidelines also attracts sc01.

ai.png

Question no 3

Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01. / If you are not supported by sc01, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01.


As I mentioned earlier. I have not yet been rewarded or notified from sc01. But among all my posts, I things one post has a degree of advantage. I think it should be supported by the sc01. there are a few reasons behind that why I claiming this.

The post is talking about recently uploaded. Now we will see why this post has to be supported or rewarded by sc01. We consider the Quality of Content, Structure, layout, and Citation.

The first thing that we should focus of the quality of content. More quality and uniqueness means more chance of winning from sc01. In this post, I wrote everything to the point and related to the post's topic (Being a Principle at School). I decently explain every question.

6.png

source

The length of every answer is up to the mark to understand the question. Although this post has support from booming. But now we have a concern with sc01. This is the first reason, now move to the next one.

2.png

source

The second reason is the structure and layout of the post. As you can see in the screenshot, everything is well-aligned. Question No. text is centered and images are also centered.

The text is justified and looks pretty well. The space between the equation and the answer is enough to differentiate. The bold and normal text helps the reader to identify the questions and answers.

Paragraphs are not more than 4 line that looks more attractive. The standard way of writing the post is that your paragraph should not be more than 4 lines. The space also matters between paragraphs. After adding the paragraph to the questions,

3.png

source

I separate one question from the other by adding a beautiful separation line. It signals to the reader that the current answer is ended and the next is about to start. These above attributes in the post deserve support from the sc01.

1.png

source

Next is the citation. The images used in the post are free. I took every image source and put it underneath. It indicates that the credit for these images goes to these particular users at a particular site.

All the rules are followed in this post. All the above things qualities deserve support from the sc01. I things I have covered all things that are necessary to get rewarded.



Here is the Link of Post
I hope you like this post.

ai.png


Written by: @allan.fakeer


Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period13/02/23
Transfer to Vesting5.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41