You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices ".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hey you have told us about your blogging device that is Samsung Galaxy a12 and I am very happy to hear that you by this device by earning from the steemit platform. The source of pleasure and joy for all of us when we buy things with our own earnings.

As you hear can see my laptop I also buy this laptop by earning from the steemit as I mentioned in my post. So that's why I like this platform because it give us a source of earning for all of us. You have also told us that you prefer to use movinet network for internet connection. I also made a article about the contest hope so you will visit my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por la visita y el apoyo a mi publicación, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50