"Do you like rainy weather?" by @alihussian07

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Hello and greetings dear friends . I hope you are enjoying your working on this platform. Today I am here to share my thoughts on the great contest organized by @malikusman1. So here I will explore my thoughts on this topic.

Do you like rainy weather, and why?

Rain is an essential part of the universe water cycle where water evaporate and then condense in the form of water. Personally, I like the rain but in summer weather where it has a lot of advantages. First of all the rain in summer always reduce the temperature which makes the weather pleasant. As nature is standing in front of us by all its grace and beauty of the universe. Rain is the blessings of Allah Almighty on us.

image.png

For me, the sound of the rain is also very pleasant. When the rain falls on the leaves of the plants it also gives the smooth sound. One of the most important things is that when we take pictures in rain that also looks very beautiful. There is also very calm and coolness in rainy weather and also no crowded places in cities and Especially the weather of village looks so much green and beautiful in rainy season. So, in short, I love the rainy season.

Do you like to take a shower in rainy weather?

This question reminds me about my childhood. It was the time when I love to take shower in the rain. It is a sort of joy for the children and also for the young people. When the rain touches the body it always gives refreshing mood to us. When I shower in the rain it always permote mindfulness. Even now a days a lot of rain happening in our country and I love to shower in the rain to have more pleasant feelings.

image.png
source

What type of food do you like to eat in rainy weather?

Everyone has its own favoritism towards the selection of food in rainy season. It also depends on the region of the world where we live. People living in seashore loves to eat fish in rainy season while some people especially from Bangladesh loves to eat khichuri in rainy season and also loves to eat fish and rice.

image.png
source
While I love to eat and prepare Pakora and fish in rainy season. These foods can be easily prepared at home and its taste is also very good to eat. Sometimes I along with my friend goes outside and eat fish. There is a river and Pakistan India boarder near our village so whenever the rain happened we go to River area and eat fish and pakora..

My Achievement 1 link

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Regularly voting on other's posts will increase your voting csi. Must keep more than 80% voting power. Voting csi reveals your activity. So suggest you to vote regularly on other's posts.

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Take love from solaymann 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33