Bloggers Power Contest | My staking to reach 🔟K SP♨️

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hey bloggers!

The day before yesterday, I made a Big Power Up to increase my amount towards the nearest milestone of ten thousand of SP (10.000) in order to finally become double dolphin on the alive ecosystem of Steemit Blockchain. Congratulations didn't stop yet, so meanwhile I wanna share my detailed process with some of theory about status derived from blocking these tokens. So let's get started right now.🏃🏻‍♀️



Source

Process step by step


1️⃣ In first place, we are appreciating the main screen of the Steemit Wallet tab from my profile to see the previous cypher before doing any staking with available liquid Steems I have been collecting during the last three months, getting everything ready to seek for the available option of Power Up from menu.📋



2️⃣ Secondly, it's time to put the desired amount to power up in the empty box provided for this purpose. After that, all remaining to do is confirming the corresponding action. Of course it's optional to write something as memo.✍️



3️⃣ And finally I've got my humongous ten thousand Steem Power to tell the entire Blockchain I'm a double dolphin now. Great achievement to feel proud of myself.🐬🐬



Relevance of building SP


The more you stake for your personal account, the more influence you can impact over other users by voting them with greater value to them once is finished the open window to support those users through curation. When you don't really have enough available time for paying attention on publications, this is such a great way to generate a great passive income if you set (for instance) a trail for automatic votes made by an official account dedicated to this specific daily task. In this point, everything in Steem Blockchain works really great to rewards authors and curators at the same time, so that's why is very important to build up a humongous SP for your personal profile in order to grow up.🚀



Source

Definition of dolphin


Dolphin is one of the outstanding categories into the platform that represents a milestone of 5.000 Steem Power. For each one, you will be reaching a new corresponding badge until you get the category of orca that is equal to 50 K Steem Power. So that's why everyone is focusing so much to look for those big goals.🐋



Source

This is my participation for the contest in week number two, saying thanks to the mods like @steemdoctor1 and @artist1111 for such opportunity in the community. My best regards.✨

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken and edited in a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Congratulations my dear friend @alegnita, please don't use the screenshots again and again, as you already celebrated your double dolphin achievement.

Here is the link :

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@alegnita/new-reputation-and-new-dolphin-double-celebration-indeed

Cc:-
@steemdoctor1

 last year 

You are right brother.
@alegnita friend, you should be careful by next time. You can't entry any power up contest with the old screenshots which are already published. So, be aware.

Stay happy and blessed.

 last year 

Thanks for the advice. Check the answer I made in the previous comment. Nice weekend I wish. Regards.

 last year 

Hello. Will take in count next time. As I already made a big power up which is not always carried out, I thought I can grab the opportunity to also partake in a weekly Power-Up contest of any community. Regards and thanks for the prize.🏆

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the Steem4Bloggers community.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thankful for your helpful support dear friend. Always willing to do my best for the development of the platform. Receive great regards from LA. ☺️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66