"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230129_102113_0000.png
Made by canva

Hello everyone this is Ajay,
From India, greetings to all.

I hope you're all doing well. This blog is my participation entry for "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game," which is organised by @hive-109435. Thank you for the innovative contest. I'm so impressed by the theme of the contest, so here is my participation blog.

Morning

IMG_20230129_103336.jpg

my mobile snap

I woke up and had tea at a nearby tea shop. which is good as always. Then I got to the Steemit website to check the status of my account, and there I had a surprise. I had posted a blog in the Steem Kids and Parents community, and now they have selected my blog as the best pick of the day. After I came to know that, I'm so happy for that, because this is the first recognition on the Steemit platform. I started Steemit blogging 30 days ago, and this made my morning beautiful. The reward for the best pick of the day is booming support. I thanked them in the comment section. I got $5 as a reward from booming support.

IMG_20230129_091941.jpg

screen shot

Afternoon


binance app screen shot

After my lunch, I just randomly checked the steem value in the Binance app. The live Steem cost today is $0.04636 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $4,326,666 USD. They update our STEEM to USD exchange rate continuously. Steem is down 2.00% as of now. The ongoing CoinMarketCap positioning is #287, with a live market cap of $85,307,336 USD. It has a flowing stockpile of 425,608,819 STEEM coins, which is the maximum. As always, there are random fluctuations in the market. According to me, cryptographic value fluctuations generally occur, which is normal.

Evening

my personal notes app screen shot

Then I started blogging on Steemit and participated in some contests, so I did some work for the contest. Every contest blog is the hard work of my mind; I collect contents and knowledge about the contest later and type it into an empty note. Many layers of work give me a perfect blog article. Some contests are about drawing and making illustration art, which consumes more time than article writing, but for me it is interesting work because I love to draw and edit. Some contests are about writing stories and letters, which require more time and a peaceful mentality. But writing imaginary stories is good for our creativity and content creation mind; it's like feeding our innovative brain.

Thank you for the opportunity and contest. I would like to invite my friends @rey01, @erode, and @avinasgoyal.

Best regards @ajay27, I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community

< Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Best part in your tech-diary is blogging at steemit
It's the correct utilization of time

 last year 

Yes i accept that

 last year 

Hello dear @ajay27

I hope you will be good happy to see you here and read your best day that you have shared with us you have explained very well about your busy day.

You received the booming vote on your best post because booming just support a quality posts then you shared a screenshot a steem price with us we all happy to see the steem price is going up.

I will be happy if you will visit my post and engage on it.

Regards

@cryptoloover

 last year 

Thankyou for your time and support, all the very for contest

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 29.1.2022

image.png

 last year 

Thankyou so much

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42