Better Life With Steemit || Startup With New Teams || My School Memories/Photography || Power Boost Post || 25% To @null

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

IMG20210429113921.jpg

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM @Everyone

I hope that all the members of the Steemit Planet,community members and the Officials of the community are living the best life and enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty.
All are doing well and giving their 100% to their working.

I would like to thank All the Administrators of This Community for giving us a platform to give our best And Steemit Team for such a wonderful aspect of giving new ideas and thoughts on which all the people can explore.

As this is my second post in this community And some of people know that I am again on Steemit after a long term because of some personal stuff. But no worry's about it is okay I am now here with my best of knowledge and Modern ideas. Now I can deal with all challenges more accurately than before. So I Have Faith in ALLAH'S PLANS. ALLAH'S PLANS are far better than us
So by how without wasting time we should now start the Publications
I am here on Steemit long Term After so that's why I want to do this post in the best possible way and inshAllah I will take it to the best of the best.So I hope that all the members of the community will admire it and they will also give their one of the best school memory in the Comments Section

So let's Startup

I woke up early in the morning and I prayed Fajr and then I went for a walk and came back from the walk and fell asleep for a while.I woke up at nine o'clock in the morning, my friend called me and said that we have to go to school today. In our dear school, I agreed to it and got ready to go with him.

1. @adeelasif

IMG20210429111640.jpg

2. My Friend And Me

IMG20210429114008.jpg

When we entered through the main entrance of the school, a very nice wave ran through our body and we were very happy that we would come back to our school again where we spent our childhood days and the precious time.
Here we will meet our respected teachers who built our lives and also growing Many of our areas local boys lives by education and having a great role in the prosperity of the area's people as well as for our beloved Homeland Pakistan.

It is rightly said by MYRON V. WALWYN ;

"Teaching is not merely a profession; rather it is a service to Country"

Copied

Because it is a natural thing where a person lives his life he loves that place very much and especially the students love school very much so I love my school very much because it is the place where we have spent ten years of our lives from 1st standard to 10th Standard which is a big part of life.

After entering the school main gate, We went to the gallery of our school and there we went to the teachers. They were all sitting in the office of the clerk during Lunch Break. We went there and greeted them and talked to them for a while. One of our teachers started talking about the role of teacher in our society. Here it's the quote he said during his talking.

"Teaching is not a profession, a service or a job. It is the pillar of the Society"

After the discussion ended They serve us with Green Tea's which were brought by a student of 9th Class.

Used To Be Our Classroom

IMG20210429112154.jpg

Then we went to our old class to see it so that we can refresh our old memories.
And then we came back out of class and went to the school ground.

we went to the school grounds, we saw a lot of changes there because when we used to study in this school, there was not so much arrangement of flowers and parks, but now there was a very good arrangements.There were more flowers,trees and plants that added to the beauty and charm of the school.
There we take some pictures of plants and flowers, some of which I am offering here.

1. Beautifully Cutted Plant 🌵

IMG20210429113829.jpg

2. Pink Flower

IMG20210429113648.jpg

3. Red Flower (Rose)

IMG20210429113533.jpg

After taking pictures of the flowers we walked out of school and then got our bikes out and headed home.
So it was about my school photography, Memories and its beauty.
I hope you really enjoyed This article and also the talkings about my school and I hope you will be very happy After reading my post
And will lost your ideas to your School Time.

Remember Me in your Best Wishes

JAZAK ALLAH

CC :-

@AllOfficials
@Steemdoctor1
Admin Steem4Bloggers

Published By

@adeelasif
Here is I am

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME

Stay Tuned, Stay Active

STEEM ON!

REMINDER !

All The Pictures Are Taken By My Own Mobile Phone. Specifications Are as Below:-

DeviceMobile Phone
NameInfinix Note 10
Article DescriptionMy School Memories/Photography
LocationMy School

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you.its means a lot to me

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Hermosa recuerdo llegaron a tu mente sl visitar está escuela de tu infancia.
Exitos

Thank you for your Best regards...
Best wishes from My Side

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo

Qué bueno que te unes a la plataforma para escribir a diario contar tus vivencias y también para estar aquí por largo plazo.

Espero que cada día te guste y poco a poco vas a ir avanzando aprenderás muchas cosas que te harán alcanzar buenos promedios aquí dentro de la plataforma mucho ánimo.

Saludos

Thank you for your precious words 💕

Saludos amigo.
Tener recuerdos de la escuela son muy importantes.
El jardín se ve muy bien cuidado.
Son buenos cambios.
Te deseo éxitos

Thank you for your precious words 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05