Article : Advantages Of Fish in Human Body || 100 % Power Up Post || Club100

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

1000242649.png

Designed ByCanva

Assalam o Alaikum @everyone

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the bounties of life I am also well going Alhamdulillah and enjoying life.
Today my topic is the benefits of fish which I think is a General Knowledge article. The idea come into my mind I'm doing this article because it's the season of fish as it is winter in Pakistan and the fish is the most delicious most desirable dish considered in Pakistan. This idea comes into my mind because of I was in the Bazaar and I saw fish seller haunting Many people to buy Fish. And I remember some of fish party memories with my friends. Some clicks are as follows

1.

1000242661.jpg

2.

1000242660.jpg

So here the idea comes into my mind to write an article on the benefits of fish.i think that is much more eaten during winter in every area of Pakistan. People of Pakistan especially in winters really enjoy fish Dishes. There are much more benefits of fish in human body. It provides much more proteins and hydrates that are very important in human systems.

1000242658.jpg
source

So let's starts the beneficiaries of the fish

Every Type of Food have different role in our human systems. But Today I am only discussing about the benefits of Fish Dishes.

1000242659.jpg
source

There are many types of dishes you may made from Fish 🐠🐟. But some of them are here Below.

• Baked Fish
• Fried Fish
• Fish Salan
• Ovened Grilled Fish
• Oil Fry Fish

These are the types of Fish Dishes which I know about. These Dishes name are translated by me from Urdu to English.🤭

IF YOU KNOW ABOUT MORE DIFFERENT DISHES TELL US IN COMMENTS SECTION

So here we go with some research of medical experts. Medical experts say
• Fish is a very important diet for human health.
• One of the best protein sources is a fish.
• It is full of basic nutrients such as omega -3.
• It is full of the fatty acids.
• Fish protein is excellent to keep the body thinner and strengthen the muscle.
• Unlike other types of meat fish does not have protein fat. The most of the experts recommends eating fish twice a week.
• Fish have some ingredients that are not found in any other meat
• For example Iodine which is very important for human health.
• Fish contains high vitamin D and it is considered a good source of basic nutrients.

BENEFITS OF VITAMIN D
Vitamin D is useful for calcium, which increases bone health and growth. It also growing The stomach and reduce the stomach diseases.
It also improves the functions of the body. It is very useful for the functions which are on going in human body and the organs such as liver, brain and sleep.

So here it is my article I hope you really enjoyed it.

REMINDER !

Some of the Pictures Are Captured By My Own Mobile Phone Camera and some are taken from Web which are sourcd accurately.

Specifications Are as Below:-

Article/PostAdvantages Of Fish In Human Body
COMMUNITYSteem4blogger
Author@adeelasif

Remember Me in your Best Wishes

JAZAK ALLAH

CC :-

@Steemdoctor1
Admin Steem4Bloggers

Here is I am

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME

Stay Tuned, Stay Active

STEEM ON!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the insightful information! Your clear explanation highlighted valuable benefits. Eagerly awaiting more enriching content from you.

Thanks for your worthy compliments
Jazak Allah

 6 months ago 

Dear My pleasure

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12