Contest Alert! Give Me A Contest Idea | Tell us about your Summer Vacations Plan |

in Steem4Bloggers12 days ago

1232.png

Source

Introduction :

Hi, all Steemians hope that you all will be fine. Today I am participating in the contest "Give Me A Contest Idea"which is organized by @steemdoctor1
in Steem4Bloggers community .

If i Could Organized a Contest Idea :

If I could organize a contest it would be Tell us about your Summer Vacations Plans Because it is such an attractive contest Idea and it is easy to participate in the Contest.

Questions :
  • Would you go to any destination for a picnic in Summer Vacations?
  • How Much money would it cost to travel to the destination you want to go to in the Summer Vacation?
  • Do you like Summer Vacations and why do you like or not like Summer Vacations?
  • What are your Feelings On the last day of your Summer vacation?
  • Do you think that Summer Vacations make a person lazy? Explain.
Rewards :

The Prize pool is 9 Steem Which would distributed equally among the top three participants.

1st3 Steems
2nd3 Steems
3rd3 Steems
The Best Contest Organizer at this platform :

The Best Contest organizer On this platform Steemit is @abdullahw2 because the contest in which I participated was easy and was also attractive therefore he is the best contest organizer and he is the Moderator in Steem for Pakistan Community.

Rules :
  • don't use copyrighted pictures use original or non copyright pictures with proper sources.
  • Yor post must be a minimum of up to 300 words.
  • you have to be a member of #club5050 or #club75 or a member of the #club100.
  • you can write post in any language.
  • you are pleased to upvote and resteem this post.
  • Any kind of Plagiarism is not allowed
  • Invite three friends to participate in this contest .
  • this contest will open till the payout of this post.

Best Of Luck to all the participants of this contest.Lets see who will win the Contest .

I am inviting @muhammad-ahmad , @umar-khayyam and @hamzayousafzai to participate .

The Contest Organizer is @steemdoctor1

Bye Bye

Me

Please give me feedback about my post in the comments.

Sort:  

Hi @abdullah79, I can confirm that I've ended this account and the @muhammad-ahmad account's participation in the Newcomers' Certification as I have evidence that you are account farming.

Specifically:
@muhammad-ahmad posted photos of his cornetto in this Diary Game.

The weather was too hot so I bought Feast and Cornetto ice cream which I liked the most in this hot weather.

A cornetto that @abdullah79 purchased the following day.

I also bought some icecreams for myself .

It is also clear and obvious that all of the photos were taken on the same day, at the same time. Not on the day that you claim this Diary Game was written.

I'm saddened that you've chosen to approach Steemit like this.

cc - @suboohi, @malikusman1, @khursheedanwar, @deepak94, @inspiracion

 11 days ago 

@the-gorilla Me and @abdullah79 are brother,we can buy same things ?

 11 days ago (edited)

@suboohi @malikusman1 @khursheedanwar @deepak94 @inspiracion
I don't know what I did. I don't do account farming. We both can't buy cornetto on the same day, we are living in 1 house.?@the-gorilla
I am a newcomer and you are doing this with me. I don't know what's your problem because I don't do Account farming and I am just hardworking.

 11 days ago 

@muhammad-ahmad posted photos of his cornetto in this Diary Game.

I bought Cornetto ice cream.

image.png

A cornetto that @abdullah79 purchased the following day.

My brother did not buy cornetto first of all. He bought some other ice creams.

image.png

It can be a mistake. @the-gorilla You can check it again. You also check please that I have done account farming? I am a newcomer. I don't do that.
@suboohi @malikusman1 @khursheedanwar @deepak94 @inspiracion

Thank you for yours and @abdullah79 replies, it was exactly what I was expecting.

This photo was taken first, used in this Diary Game:

IMG_20240603_164024_573.jpg

Then these photos, used in this one:

In your same photography session, you completed with this photo, once again returning to this Diary Game

I see now that you had different Ice Creams but it is clear from the above, that whichever one of you is writing these posts, is preparing them both at the same time.


Whilst you'll obviously be disappointed, ending the Newcomers' Certification does not prevent you from continuing to use the platform. It just means that as a community that others rely upon to approve users, there is sufficient evidence for us to have no confidence that the accounts you created for yourself and your brother are being run by different people - as you had suggested in your introductions.

 11 days ago 

@the-gorilla With high esteem I am saying that we both brothers went to market and bought ice cream for ourselves then in the same position I took pictures of my Ice cream then in that position my brother also took pictures. Then we both start writing our posts. Could you tell me if this is a crime or if that means we are account farmers? That is totally unfair that you are doing with me because I am right I won't do anything which can violate the rules. I am just doing hard work as I am a newcomer.
It's my humble request to review it again and if any information is needed you can ask me I will tell you.
Kind Regards.
@suboohi @malikusman1 @khursheedanwar @deepak94 @inspiracion

Loading...

The topic of your contest which is tell us about your summer vacation is nice best of luck in this contest. 🙏

 12 days ago 

Thankyou .

Since registering, I've noticed that you and your brother @muhammad-ahmad's content is overlapping.

You're taking it in turns to post and in some cases, saying that you did something and your brother says that he did something - At no point mentioning each other.

It looks like one person is posting on both accounts. It's even clear that in 2 posts, the same person has taken all of the photos. It's especially noticeable since this account only enters contests.

Why is that?

 11 days ago 

We 2 brothers are taking pictures from our mother's cell phone as we don't have.

 11 days ago (edited)

I am a newcomer and I didnt do anything which can violet the rules and regulations .its my humble request to remove the label from me and my brother .I will be careful next time .
@the-gorilla

I'll repeat to you the conversation I'm having with @muhammad-ahmad - but I can't continue repeating myself.

As a Newcomers' Certification, we need confidence that accounts are run by individuals and that these individuals do not run multiple accounts (unless they have a clear and explicit reason for doing so).

The facts that you're both using the same device, taking photos in batches and sharing across different accounts (despite your circumstances) means that we can have absolutely no confidence that one person isn't posting on both.

If we also factor in the lack of depth to any meaningful engagement - this also suggests a user who does not take the time or effort to do more than enter contests.

You can both continue working on this platform. The removal from certification does not prevent you from posting and interacting with others.

 11 days ago 

But all the communities are giving us labels which is not good for our account. This is not fair because if we don't make any kind of mistake then why this?But I will not stop posting and prove my self true within month hope that it would be fine.

But I will not stop posting and prove my self true within month hope that it would be fine.

Please do and I will be happy to revisit both accounts when the time comes.

 11 days ago 

Okie

 11 days ago (edited)

I only do posts in my account and I don't post on 2 accounts .and therefore kindly remove the labels because I didn't did anything like posting on two accounts . and does this labells will affect my certification process ????

@the-gorilla

 11 days ago 

no no, I am posting on my account and my brother @muhammad-ahmad is posting on his account.
@the-gorilla

 12 days ago 

Wow that's really a wonderful I love the topic dear wish you all the best.

 11 days ago 

Thankyou.

 11 days ago 

You are welcome

 11 days ago (edited)

Hi dear @abdullah79, we are going to keep both accounts under observation. And if you will unable to reply the questions that @the-gorilla ask, then we will lable you as a account farmer and will ban you in Steem4Bloggers community.

 11 days ago 

Okay I will answer the @the-gorilla question.

 11 days ago 

Done I have answered the @the-gorilla question.

 11 days ago 

I did not do anything wrong. I have answered gorilla all questions, I am not an account farmer.

rea.jpeg

pc.jpeg

pce.jpeg

pcea.jpeg
You can see in the pics that me and my brother have different PCs and different accounts. If you want some more info you should ask so that I can answer you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47