My Diary Game ||3 June 2024 || Monday || By @abdullah79

in Steem4Professionals18 days ago (edited)

Hey all stemians Hope that you all will be fine today I am sharing my Today (Monday) routine. So let us start without any wait:

Fajr Prayer :

Today I woke up at 5:50 am and then I did ablution and then I Prayed Fajr Salah and after that I recited the Holy Quran and after that, I took a bath and changed my uniform.

Going To School :

Then I ate my breakfast and then I went to my bus stop and today was a party in my class.

Reach To Home :

At 1:00 pm I reached To home and then at 1:15 pm, I prayed Zohr Salah.

Icecreams & Stationary :

At 4:36 I went to the the market and bought some stationary for my self because my old some of my old stationary was damaged and was useless and I also bought some icecreams for myself .

()
()

ITEMS | PRICE IN PKR | PRICE IN STEEMS

  • Choclate Icecream | 60 | 0.52
  • Orange Icecream | 35 | 0.30
  • Blue Marker | 30 | 0.26
  • Black Marker | 30 | 0.26
  • Ink Remover | 30 | 0.26
  • Blue Ball Point | 30 | 0.26

Going to Tution :

At 5:10Pm I went to the tuition where I Completed my school homework and did some extra work and I prayed asr and Maghrib Salah. I went back to home from tuition at 8:00 pm.

BYE BYE

MY SOCIAL MEDIA :

My Discord ID: m.abdullah20799_64676
Please give me feedback about my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 17 days ago 

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Thankyou very much for your upvote ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53