Contest: How do you enjoy the winter season?

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Image create by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope you are well and enjoying the winter weather. November means the arrival of winter in Bangladesh and various festivals and fairs in the gym. Today I am going to participate in such a competition. This great contest is organized by respected brother @solaymann. Winter feels different in my country Bangladesh. I will share that feeling with you through the following questions.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

How long is winter in your country?

My country Bangladesh here is a country of six seasons but for weather and climate change it comes in three seasons which are more noticeable summer, monsoon and winter. Winter in my country is 3 to 4 months maximum. Winter starts from November and lasts till February but maximum winter is available in December January (Bengali month Paush and Magh month).

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What are the winter traditions in your area?

Winter begins in the month of November, from this time the mood of winter and Navanna festival goes on. People of our country celebrate this festival for our new rice. Students have a picnic in the winter after their annual examination. Different types of fairs are held in the area called winter Mean's fair.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Cold or hot? Which one would you take? Tell us why.

My niece and I at the wedding ceremony

I personally love winter and enjoy this winter a lot. Because this winter comes at the end of my year, when all the exams are over and I have no stress. Winter means the season of marriage and I am very glad that the annual examination is over in this season. I spend my vacation at my friends and at Nana's house. This winter moms don't want to read and watch TV with them. Different types of pies made by mother are tasted in this winter. Winter means festive mood in my area.

Winter is a joy for us, but it is a hardship. The poor and homeless street people living on the country's streets suffer a lot from their cold.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

What is your favorite winter outfit?

I am my nephew in the winter sun.

We have to wear thick clothes to beat the cold in winter. As my home is in North Bengal of Bangladesh, winter here is a bit later than other areas. I love hoodies the most in winter. Besides, I wear a light full sleeve jacket during the day while riding a bike. Winter time makes a different fashionable in winter clothes for boys. In winter clothes, some with hoodies, some with jackets, some with hats and sweaters.

I invite you @khokonmia @jollymonoara @rashidaakter to participate in this great contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you so much for inviting me to this beautiful contest. I will definitely try to participate in this contest.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 10 months ago 

Best post.Yes, like Bangladesh, winter season in Pakistan also starts in November and lasts till February. Winter season is very suitable for styling session.Best of luck for the contest,my all best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35