#burnsteem25 // Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop by @aaliarubab // 25 % to @smilepakistan

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Greetings

How are you all? I'm sure you will be fine and enjoying Saeson 4 Week 1. I'm gonna participate in this contest in which I have to promote my Tech store . It's a kinda interesting contest. Thank you so much Steem4bloggers for this very interesting contest.

jpg_20220830_203445_0000.jpg

Designed on Canva


The invention of technology has made many things easier for us, from the small daily tasks to the most complex medical surgery technology has made things easier for us and secondly, in today's modern age, some things have been invented that have become a mandatory part of our lifestyle, for example, stylish mobile phones and other related devices such as headphones etc. In this way, technology has also made our work easier and improved our lifestyle. In the engagement challenge, I got an opportunity to tell you about the best tech store in my area.

What is your favorite tech store? His name and location

Like other big cities, Sargodha also has a complete market related to mobile and technology called Trust Plaza. There are hundreds of shops in Trust Plaza but the shop from which I used to buy my necessities is called Tech Data (system and services). It is the most famous shop in Sargodha. It has all technology related items available. It has two portions, one related to computers and accessories and the other is related to mobile phones and accessories.

IMG-20220829-WA0058.jpg

Tech Data System Services , Trust Plaza , Sargodha

Screenshot_2022_0830_205300.png

W3w location of this shop

Google map location


Importance of this store for your daily life Purpose

As I have said in the beginning of my post, how technology has laid the foundation of this global village and technology has made our daily life easier. In the same way, technology has a lot of influence on my life from my student life to till my home life and the importance of this store is because I can easily get all the items I need from this store and I have full confidence in this store. They provide good quality items and relatively low prices.

Technology Related device available at this shop
  • Mobile phones
    In mobile phones, all mobile phones are matched from top brand to local brand like samsung vivo oppo etc

IMG-20220829-WA0035.jpg

  • Mobile Phones Accessories
    Mobile phone accessories include headphones, chargers, power cables, mobile phone covers, screen glass, etc

  • Computers and Accessories
    Computer systems of all generations of Hp and Dell's. In which each tower end is available in horizontal shape
    And computer accessories include mouse, keyboard, webcam, LEDs, speakers and printers.

IMG-20220829-WA0065.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0062.jpg
IMG-20220829-WA0061.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0059.jpg
IMG-20220829-WA0060.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0038.jpg
IMG-20220829-WA0063.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0036.jpg

These pictures are captured especially for this contest. Here you can see the variety of accessories.

Their price in your currency and in steem
Tech ObjectsPrice in local currency pkrprice in steem
Mouse97020
Keyboard350070
Laptop new(corei5,11th generation1500003000
Laptop new(corei7,11th Generation1800003600
Laptop old (corei5 ,6th generation600001200
Tab28000550
Audionic Speaker380076
Apple mobile 13 pro max2300004558

Prices are same in all over the country.

Why do you like the store

I like this store , there are so many reasons.

  • Near to our residence
  • Prices are reliable.
  • New variety
  • Easy access
  • No fraud
  • All the accessories in one shop
  • Good behaviour.
  • Reliable products

These are some reasons that's why I like this store. It is biggest store of Sargodha. Here , so many people are coming and enjoying their products. For educational and online work we need Technology that should be best. So I always visit Tech Data System Services shop. I think it's enough to describe why I like this shop.

Conclusion

We are living in Technical Era. Technology has great impact on our life. Every one can purchase everything from this single shop. These kinda shops make our life easier to save our times. All the items are reliable. Prices are not much more. I often go to this shop. For example , to buy simple item like mobile covers , phones , head phones , charger , adopter , data cable etc.

At last , here my pots ends. I'm sure it was a great review on Tech shop. I would like to invite @event-horizon , @suboohi & @huzaifanaveed1 to take part in this amazing contest.


Regards ,

Rb 1.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Cómo bien dices la tecnología se ha vuelto parte de nuestras vidas.
El mercado Trust Plaza que nos muestras se ve que es una buena opción a la hora de comprar un equipo eléctronico. .
Nos muestras precios de equipos y accesorios y es muy importante a la hora de comparar precios entre un lugar y otro.
Muy buena tu publicación para el Challenge suerte y éxitos 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious comment and engaging with my post .

 2 years ago 

Amazing entry post. When I read that price of a laptop is 3000 steem I was surprised, because the price of laptop was 150000 in PKR. But after I got to know that these laptops are new, and of 11th generation. I was amazed more, I have used 7th generation laptop till today, that's why. With Allah blessings I will try to buy well technologies for myself. In Sargodha there are many varieties, more than my thoughts. Where I live, there are not much varieties in laptops and other accessories, like there are no laptops of 11th generations. Maybe some, of them available at rich plazas. And these are two only. It's more interesting that you are satisfied with that store, in the way of variety, prices etc.

 2 years ago 

Yeah agree with you. Thank you so much for your precious comment and engaging with my post as well.

Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

This is so beautiful to see that you have made a review of truth plaza store and I can also say that they are having a lot of things went it come to electronic devices
Looking at their good, they are really pretty good and attractive ,the laptop, with the phone the are all really good
Also looking at their prices , the are really good for one to look up to it and I believe that people from afar will love to come there and have a taste of their good

 2 years ago 

Looking at their good, they are really pretty good and attractive ,the laptop, with the phone the are all really good

Yeah ! Everything is productive and in a good quality.

Thank you so much for this supportive comment.

 2 years ago 

Thank for the support I really appreciate

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @enveng 💕

 2 years ago 

This is a wonderful article you have here, having explained your favourite tech store and it's location.

I believe that even if it's located very far from you, you will still want to patronize them because of the quality services rendered to you.

You have also explained why you love this tech store so much and your reasons are quite valid.

In summary, I will say this is a beautiful work, wish you the very best in this contest.

Kindly drop your review and upvote on my Engagement contest

 2 years ago 

This is a wonderful article you have here, having explained your favourite tech store and it's location.

Thanks , yeah it was review of my area shop. Location is also mention you can see where this store located.

I believe that even if it's located very far from you, you will still want to patronize them because of the quality services rendered to you.

Truly said. Quality matters a lot. But it is the blessing of God. It's in our access. It's news to our house.

Yeah ! I have left a precious comment on your post. You may check it.

Thank you so much for this supportive comment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Technology makes everything easier. I totally agree with this statement. Good luck for the contest, dear. 🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my respected mam ♥️for this precious comment.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend

Greetings from Cameroon

I was going through your entry and I'm happy of the results you provide

Trust plaza is such a great place and from your benefits., You can quick get to trust plaza.

They provide high quality products and the results are pretty good from your explanation...

Nice Know of a place like trust plaza from your post..

Good luck in the engagement And don't forget to check my entry here

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for this Candid Comment.

 2 years ago 

Here you have explain about different tech objects. Especially laptop and computer accessories. As talking about the price of these laptop I have just bought Dell laptop 11th generation and yeah its price is 150000. And even more than that was present in hafeez center. Thanks for your detailed explanation and best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48