You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nueva comunidad ¡Hola Soy @zhanavic69! // New community Hi I'm @zhanavic69!

in Draft Crearte4 years ago

Hello there! It's so lovely your paint idea to introduce yourself.
But I have a little request.
You could other readers like us that don't understand Spanish by always translating your posts in English too.
I see many others do this as it really helps some non-spanish users.
Welcome to Draft Crearte

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hello thanks for the welcome, there is no problem, I translate, as it says in the rules any language I was guided by them, but everything has a solution.

Hello thanks for the welcome, there is no problem, I translate, as it says in the rules any language I was guided by them, but everything has a solution.

Yeah thanks for doing that. I know it's in the rules but I was saying this for people like me that don't understand Spanish

Yeah thanks for doing that. I know it's in the rules but I was saying this for people like me that don't understand Spanish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66