My Presentation to the Draft Crearte by @udygold

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

IMG-20210613-WA0019.jpg

Hello to everyone on this amazing platform. I am new to this Community and I count it a privilege to be here.

I love drawing a whole lot and I hope to learn a lot from everyone on this amazing platform.
Some of my work include the following

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HttRHx7dqX3oK9UtKmd1RjpekpsNQYsNwGKzHD6sjrYdeg7aEvPp4kSYLTnbx6t87RccKJff2eJpmivcoN8fDgM5oFhVLz6A.jpeg

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HTgETi4UVSAMUd2tBX8Mp3CAeezk2f1hmfyqvraYXuCjfWMhStMLVMQZPSXJ7AJAQUKLLAzsdGT2XNPRx4u5E2Tv99tH7j42.jpeg

I am a Nigerian and a teacher by profession.
I have a wonderful family and it is worth y of mention that I am a believer and I belief so much in the gospel of Christ and his resurrection and that he is coming to take those who are is. I got to know about steemit platform through my sister @glotokens who talked to me and convinced me to join the platform and I can say without a doubt that I have learnt a lot from my little stay here on this amazing platform.

I hope to have an amazing time here..
@udygold

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @udygold, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read the Rules of our community,
This is our contest this week. 1 2

  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify any questions and promote your publications.

Thanks so much @deisip67
I have just joined the discord channel.

 3 years ago 

@udygold, es un gusto que estés con nosotros. Eres bienvenida.
Tu cuenta fue verificada

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@roseri/create-quality-content-for-draftcreate-6-quality-publications-will-be-chosen-each-week

Welcome to the community, I leave you this link, so you can create quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81