๐Œ๐ฒ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐จ๐ง ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐๐ซ๐š๐Ÿ๐ญ ๐œ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ž || 16-06-2021.

in Draft Crearte โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello Friends I am new here. And I'm so excited. I am very happy to be here. I want to work on this community as well as professional responsibilities.

About me:

My Name is Arifur Rahman Soykat. My account name is @soykat71. I am 22 years old.I live in Jagatpur village. Which is located in Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. I'm from Bangladesh. I spent my childhood in my village I have no father. He passed away 5.10.2016.I have mother, elder brother, elder sister in my family.Our family is dependent on me and my elder brother.

Education:

I Completed my primary and Secondary education Wajeria government Primary School. then i got admitted in Government Iqbal memorial Collage.

My Work

I am a graphics designer. I work in Photoshop and Illustrator. I prefer typography and illustration. These are my own work and printing.
๐Ÿ“ธ Image 01

๐Ÿ“ธImage 02

Also I like to do different photography.

I hope you have been able to introduce me. Everyone will bless me. I wish I could share my skills with you.
Thanks all friends I hope everyone will be with me.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

@soykat71, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @soykat71, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43