My presentation on Community DraftCrearte || 18-06-2021 || by @shuvobd1

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

I am very happy to be able to come to this community. Because I like community work a lot. I heard from my uncle. Then I can see something in this community. I was so happy to see the art of this community. So I am interested in working in this community. I have introduced myself to this community below.

IMG_20210618_123645.jpg

about me:

I am only 18 years old and I am now a ninth grader. I still study because the school was closed for two years in a row because of Kovi's 19 so I don't go to school anymore. I am the eldest son in your family. I have a younger brother. My mother-in-law is my expatriate in Qatar. There are seven of us in our family. My grandfather is one and we are four.

IMG_20210616_221603.jpg

my work :

Now I live in my grandfather's house because we don't have such a good boy in our area. So I have two uncles in my grandparents 'area so I live in my grandparents' area. At my age I don’t do any work. Then one day my uncle tells me but he still doesn't work. He goes to our center. My uncle has a computer shop again.

IMG-20210609-WA0017.jpg

Then I went to that store. Then you guys Mama put me forward to do this so I can do some rough drawing again. I like to do photography and micro photography a lot. I will always try to do my work in this community. I like to be one of this community.

IMG-20210530-WA0008.jpg

Thanks everyone

Special thanks to @DartCreat

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @shuvobd1, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.
 3 years ago 

@shuvobd1, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43