Club5050 My Introduction post to Draft-crearte // By @shohel44

in Draft Crearte2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alikum

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

I will share my identity post with you today I want to work with this community from today I hope to learn something good from this community and make good money.



20220329_144417-01-01.jpeg



Identity



My name is SK Sohail Rana. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My Ease ID @ shohel44 I joined Estimate Platform on 24-05-2021. I was born on 02-01-2002. I studied from 1-10 in my village school. But as there is no good college in the village, I got admitted in Dr. Kazi Motahar Hossain Degree College, Habaspur, Pangsha, Rajbari College. I finished reading hsc from there. I have not been able to get admission in any college yet due to Corona epidemic. I have tried to finish my studies. I work in the field besides studying. I am the second child in my family. I have one older brother, one sister and one younger brother. And my grandparents, and my parents. We are a happy family of 6 members. Hard, happy days are going well. It's like spending your whole life.

20210121_173006.jpg



Like

I like to travel. I have visited many districts of Bangladesh. I like to travel along the river. There is a river next to our village. When I have time, I go for a walk in the river. Walking on the river ends with happiness and sorrow. Ajya I like to walk on the river. I like spending time with family. I try to keep everyone in the family happy. I keep mixing with everyone in the village. Kaur is not in danger. I help her with all my efforts. The sufferings of all the villagers would not be shared at once. I love everyone I want to start my own business. I will not do business if I have a job. But the job expectation is more.



Dreams

I will one day bring my little family with the blessing of absolute happiness. Let the whole family smile all day long. Everyone in the society can spend their days laughing. May I always be by everyone's side. I don't use Kaur Sathap badly. Love everyone the day all this is possible, I'm happy. Let everyone in the society know me as a good person. I want to do something for the country. At the end of the day I want to be a good person in the society.



Thanks all Steemit Friends
By @shohel44

Sort:  

You are welcome to join this community. We hope you will try to follow all the rules and regulations of the community. Good luck to you, thank you brother.♥️

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @shohel44, eres bienvenido.

Para ser verificado añade la etiqueta #introduce-draftcrearte

Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.

Aquí te dejo algunos link, que te ayudarán al momento de hacer tus publicaciones.:

 2 years ago 

Hola @shohel44, Bienvenido a la comunidad, espero puedas crecer en todos tus proyectos, recuerda la constancia y la perseverancia son la base fundamental para lograr el éxito en esta plataforma.

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo, espero que te diviertas y te sientas como en casa.

Quiero invitarte a mantenerte activo por nuestro canal de Discord donde actualmente se llevan a cabo divertidas dinámicas que nos permite interactuar y conocernos un poquito mas.

Concursos diarios en Discord - Semana 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26