My Presentation in DraftCrearte, By @samsol003

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211025-WA0012.jpg

Good evening draftcrearte community friends for time in my country Indonesia. I hope you are always in good health and always successful.

Introducing My name is Samsol. I am a student who is pursuing a bachelor's degree. I was born on the 12th of May 1995. to be precise, I am 26 years old.

I have a hobby of traveling. I often visit natural attractions every year. I usually climb mountains.

IMG20210712135754.jpg

Another hobby is that I like to make graphic designs. I usually make banners, infographics, brochures and flyers for various content purposes.

Screenshot_20211028-124328_Instagram.jpg
Source

Screenshot_20211028-124839_Instagram.jpg
Source

The reason I want to join this community is because I want to share the art that I make. for wider enjoyment.

I am very happy if I can join this community. I plan to participate in every contest held in this community. I'm also actively involved as a member by sharing every work of art that I make.

20211025_232356.jpg

That's my short presentation. Greetings to all community members. and warm regards to moderators and admins in this community.

Thanks For Mr. @deisip67

Sort:  

Welcome to this artists community! blessings from venezuela!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad, te sentirás como en una verdadera familia.

 3 years ago 

Hello @samsol003, In order to verify your presentation you must meet some requirements such as:
Place the source of origin of the images that have been in social networks and in other publications even if they are of your authorship.

When making changes, respond to this message, to be verified.

Halo mrs. @deisip67
Thank you for your input. I have made changes to my post. I listed the source there. please review again.

 3 years ago 

Hi @samsol003, welcome.
Thanks for joining us, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

Here are some links that will help you when making your publications:

I invite you to participate in the contest of the week:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@astralj/contest-coffee-drawing-40-steem-in-prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45