My first achievement# Introduction to the draft crearte community

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! 👋. This is my first achievement on the draft crearte community. I am very excited and happy to work with draft crearte . It's a great pleasure for me to work with draft crearte . I wants to work hard and good effort for draft crearte.

Snapchat-988512175.jpg

who i am?

My name is saba fatima . I am 21 year old . I'm from Pakistan punjab . I'm a bachelor student at University . I passed my matriculation from AR secondary school of science and then i clear my inter from Punjab college depalpur. I have a family of 9 members but my father passed away 3 months ago ,now we are family of 8 members. We are 3 sisters one of us is married and 4 brother studing in school. I'm a hard-working girls in every task .

what i like to do?

I am a very creative girl 🙂. I like to do different tasks at home . First of all i like creativity. I like to gardening . I also like to cooking . I have a lot of sketches made by me . Sketching and crafting is one of my good talents. I was aslo take part in after before competition in steem schools and win first adn 5th prize 🏆.

Here are some pictures of my carfts.

IMG20210605131308.jpg

IMG_20210529_072551.jpg

Here are some pictures of sketches made by me.

IMG_20210623_192318.jpg

IMG_20210623_192227.jpg

Crafting ✂️ , cooking 👨‍🍳👩‍🍳 , gardening 🎍👩‍🌾 , sketching and sporst 🤼‍♀️🏏are my hobbies.

why do i join draft crearte?

I join draft crearte community to show my talent and work hard for it . I m really very excited and passionated to work with draft crearte. I'm very good in my talents and i want to show my talents so that everyone appreciate me to work hard . This community is one of the best community which don't lose you and give strength to do hard . I join draft crearte to for the improvement and showment of my talent.
I hope @ draftcrearte give me a platform to show my talent . I also hope that draft crearte will not disappoint me .
Thanks for giving time to my post .

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola @sabafatima, bienvenida. Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.
Te invito a leer:

Por favor agrega la etiqueta #introduce-draftcrearte

 3 years ago 

@sabafatima, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Thank you so much . It's a great pleasure for me🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52