My creativity in making cool sketches # DRAFT CREARTE

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋.I hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health. I'm new in this community. It's my first post on the draft crearte . I'm very excited to post here . I hope all of like ma work and effort.

My first sketch

IMG_20210623_192307.jpg

I really make a great effort to make this . I hope🤞 all of you will give a chance to me.

One more sketch

IMG_20210623_192318.jpg

I hope all of you will like my first post on this community 🙂. I wants to work with community. Thanks for giving time to my post❤️
Special thanks to
@ Steemcurator01
@ Steemcurator02
@ Trafalgar
@ Stephenkendal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No etiquetes a los curadores anigo.

 3 years ago 

Hola @sabafatima, lindos tus dibujos. Pero la publicación no cumple las reglas de la comunidad.

  • Ante debes hacer una presentacion formal

Hello, @sabafatima

Your drawing is really amazing.

Do you know 90+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th July 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Thank you so much

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43