You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Presentation in DraftCrearte By @zuany 07-10-2021.

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Hello friend @zuany welcome to the community, I hope you share with us all your artistic skills.

I could see that you have a small undertaking in the area of arrangements and decorations, I was reviewing and I realized that you do a very good job.
That is why I want to invite you to the Business Community to publicize your business on the platform and in this way grow your business in the steem ecosystem.

Here is the community link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165917

This is the post that will help you with the presentation of your business:
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

We will wait for you.
Greetings.

Sort:  

Hola @rjlv190 gracias por invitarme a formar parte de esa comunidad, estaré leyendo la publicación que me envio, para que me sirva de ayuda al momento de realizar mis post. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34