My Presentation in DraftCrearte || by @rabibulhasan71

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

20210804_205540.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I have appeared in the Draft Crearts community today with my verification post. Then I'm starting my identity.

My name is Md. Rabibul Hasan Rabbi. I am a Muslim and I live in Bangladesh. There are 6 members in my family. I am giving pictures of them below.

image.png

In this picture I am my parents, younger sister and my wife. My younger brother took the picture so he is not in the picture. I love spending time with my family when I am at home and I like to write blogs alongside them so I want to participate in this community I will have many benefits if you make me a verify member.

20210804_205154.jpg

My hobby

I usually like to do photography, I like to play music listening games and I like blogging on #steemit and #hive accounts. As well as I love art and I have shared several arts in the #steemit community and participated in the contest you can see my posts if you want.

Here are some links to my natural art

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z8mUBXMybxnyDYcz2ooAzD8GfWjBjc9bzwFrd6e2o9u8dmRKFZPdNCdpL81mg2FT4m1fTu1MUxM8Qk8JjDyr8TWgJfLK8.jpeg

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rabibulhasan71/or-or-steem-bangladesh-contest-natural-art-or-or

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CPV6FJoXX3gtGjk7eTMGnJ3L9haV7TASqNmLkPapEctMSi4DxpxCvCuvc699gKsmkPkEvbne1GmYBaG3EsTgBoPEjarA.jpeg

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rabibulhasan71/or-or-pencil-natural-sketch-by-rabibulhasan71-or-or-10-benifed-bd-charity-accounts-or-or

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY1ctoKgV3ZQxRx6QTNZ1MZvURyirMwD7QJcyRwzcicQMntgTS5zUM2t6PjJCnf8gDHAp25RMaxS1XBt3rTXMmCz.jpeg

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rabibulhasan71/or-or-steem-bangladesh-contest-natural-art-or-or-by-rabibulhasan71-or-or

I believe I am presenting to you as an artist. And I made this post for you to get the verified batch from here. I hope you will give me the verified batch and accept me as your community member. You can check from these posts to verify my account and thank you all will be fine. I will appear among you again with the next post. Assalamu Alaikum.

Achievement - 1 post on steemit

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community. We hope you have fun in your creative community.

Thank you madam.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo.

Gracias señora

Te gusta dibujar. Muy bien amigo. Siga adelante

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @rabibulhasan71, welcome. Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read:

Soon your account will be verified

Thanks

 3 years ago 

@rabibulhasan71, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

  • I invite you to read the presentation post here

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43