My introduction to Draftcrearte community

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hello members of Draftcrearte community and steemians that will see this. I am a new member of this great, creative and amazing community. I got to know this community just few hours through explore community. Honestly, I'm glad to join this amazing community.

Special thanks to admin @roseni and moderators @oscarcc89 and @deisip67 of this community. God bless you all.

WHO I AM
42ED6958-DDC6-4A80-A93C-0E221961EC43.jpeg

I am 24 years old. I'm from Akwa Ibom state, a state that is located at southern part of Nigera near Alantic ocean. As you can see on my photos, I'm black in complexion and 5.7ft in height. Don't know if you will rate me tall or short. I'm a jovial person that does not have time for any negative vibes.
Furthermore, I'm a student and a self learning pencil artist. I am a 2 months user on steemit of which I still bless the day that I was introduced to it by my mentor @davosimple.
To know more about me, this is link to my achievement one post, thanks

WHAT I LIKE TO DO
7F1635D6-9414-49E3-ABE4-7582D2E06F65.jpeg

I love exploring and meeting new peoples of which I got to know this amazing community through exploration. Aforesaid above, I love drawing and teaching people how to draw as well. I draw during my free hours and watch lots of tutorials on YouTube.

Below are some of my arts done with pencils;

FF7315D4-A932-45D3-9B4F-711437DF01BE.jpeg

9AB73B44-4644-49C5-A028-5ED10A2DED4C.jpeg

C5373699-200C-4300-99B3-711F3AA65F4B.jpeg

I like sharing of ideas and learning during free hours because learning doesn't stop as long as we live.

WHY I WANT TO JOIN DRAFT CREARTE COMMUNITY
While reading through, I noticed that draftcrearte community is a community that lot of skillful peoples are members of which I believe that I'll learn more amazing art skills and also teach others that are interested to learn from me. I really like the amazing contest that are here and the rules/regulations that govern this community. I promise to remain a active member of this great community.

Lastly, in my quest to introduce this community to skillful friends so that they can join as well, I hereby tag them; @blackalbino
@davosimple
@emyekanem
@emaeyakjames
@utibeoeffiong
@yuceetoria
@smartcliff
@unyimeetuk
@camposart
@maxwellmarcusart
@noche0105

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @paulyoung, thank you for joining us and trusting our community, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

I invite you to read the Rules of: Quality publications of our community.

  • These are our Contests of the week* 1 2
  • Here is our link to Discord where you can chat with other users, clarify doubts and promote your posts.

Thank you
I’ll try and attend for it

Thank you

 3 years ago 

@paulyoung, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43